any body need toyota stuff??

nd4ever said:
Great then! So when does the item arriving? Is it for SXV10 Camry (94-97) model? I hope that it's not originated from SXV20 Camry (98-2001) model as it wont fit at all.

Ur Celica front calipers is twin-pot or 4-pots ones? Please update me on this so i'm able to offer u my price ok. Thanx! :tongwink:
I got ur camry side mirror oredi..its frm SXV10 and 7 wires....selling at RM280 best price...1 pair...My celica front dics i dunno 2 or 4 pot wor...its frm ST185.

Some stuff to let go now...

ECU:
4AGE 1 piece
4AFE 1 piece

SUSPENSION:
TRD FULLSET adjustable with pillow mount track use

Those item dun have picture available coz my cable gone...sorry. COD are welcome...PLS call me at 0125945165 GOH

bro, i wan to convert my ae101 to manual.. can u quote me the full price of
the conversion n can u supply the materials n workmanship if u do???

LevIn92_gze said:
I got ur camry side mirror oredi..its frm SXV10 and 7 wires....selling at RM280 best price...1 pair...My celica front dics i dunno 2 or 4 pot wor...its frm ST185.

Great if confirmed it's originated from SXV10 Camry! Btw, what color is the side mirrors? Does it comes with switch & relay? Without this 2 items, basically it's useless edi.

U in Penang ka? Which part? Can send me some actual pix of the side mirrors?

As for the Celica front calipers & discs, does it have a Celica letterings embossing on the calipers? If it doesnt, then it's the twin-pot & if there's a big CELICA word on it then it's 4-pots. Please PM me ur contact number ok? Thanx & have a wonderful day ahead! :tongwink:

jabba20v said:
bro, i wan to convert my ae101 to manual.. can u quote me the full price of
the conversion n can u supply the materials n workmanship if u do???
PM sent...pls check.thank you.

LevIn92_gze said:
oh sry bro...misunderstood..hehe ! the cam u ask for i have found any yet...only got 256 degree in/ex..HKS come with adjus pulley sell at rm1400. But i dun think dat 256 can satisfied u lor...i'll keep searching....

Bro, i am waiting so long oready..............When i collect the items??????

U said u will contact me, no news oso???? faster la bro....

bro,how about meter sensor.what da price u want sell to me.i need urgently

kiran84 said:
Bro, i am waiting so long oready..............When i collect the items??????

U said u will contact me, no news oso???? faster la bro....

eh sry bro...forgot already....sudah pening ma....the intake cam already segek...i dunno can repair or not...

kelvin222 said:
Do u have 20V silver top head for sell??
Got...i'm located at Penang...how much u want to pay for dat ?? quote me a price...hehehe!!!

LevIn92_gze said:
eh sry bro...forgot already....sudah pening ma....the intake cam already segek...i dunno can repair or not...

wat is this la bro, tht day u said everyting ok..............

Anyway, so at least the HKS adj cam pulley got rite.......

when u can send it to me??? how about the cams........

PM replied
thank you.

If any body got FX front part for AE92 willing to let go pls PM me ok ?
Mine spoiled oredi...thank you.

Got a set of Tein adjustable HI/LO soft hard for AE92 to let go..selling at RM1700
SAFC 2 limited edition selling at RM500

Sry bro...innova stuff dun have recently...mostly concertrate in performance parts....but minor accessories still available...unluckily ur antenna dun have...wahahahah !!!

Any 1 need 4age 16v flywheel do PM me for the price...Custom made in Japan...fully lighten...need picture PM me ur hp no. i will send by MMS...very cheap !!!!