any body need toyota stuff??

Adjustable Front Pillow Mount AE82????

any chance of getting a whole set of floor mat for my ori ae92?
pls let me know.

Thanks!

Sry for the inactivation coz some problem occured.....i'm no longer work for the chop shop so very very sry, but now i'm recovered...hehe !!!

LevIn92_gze said:
those who are looking for toyota stuff pls pm me or call me at 0125945165, just tell me wat u need and i will get it for u...serious buyer only...

NO V-TEC needed here, just toyota forever :Not_Impressed:

Do you have Toyota SLE Coupe Original slide moonroof with sliding sunshade? Please quote me thanks!

hello

normality78 said:
looking for 7AFE throttle body
wei tot u gonna call me yam cha...lolz...u looking for 7afe for wat ?? u driving 1.8 ah ??? 7afe throttle body is a rare item wor....if i found it then i send by courier ah ??

eh... bro, who r u ar? whahahahaha..... yeah la... if got courier to me la...

normality78 said:
eh... bro, who r u ar? whahahahaha..... yeah la... if got courier to me la...
I'm the singapore kia la....nvm la...forgot suak liao la...gip me ur address la....if not how to send by courier ?? lolz....

Lolz..... wait....... u mean you're frm the TCS? or the one drove Levin? whahahha....

normality78 said:
Lolz..... wait....... u mean you're frm the TCS? or the one drove Levin? whahahha....
wah u have chat with me several times in PM....u said dat i can park my car near the petrol station 1...doh merely forgot it at all !! need me to remain meh ?? wei once again i need ur contact no. ok ??thus, hope u remember me...hehe !!

any ae92 se limited rear bonnet num plate holder come with light n full set adj abs....msg me at 012-6047753

sky910 said:
any ae92 se limited rear bonnet num plate holder come with light n full set adj abs....msg me at 012-6047753
yup i got those item......will call u for further info:X-:

wakakakaka. as u mentioned whr to park car, thn i know who is it liao. wahahahaha...

u really got the 7AFE throttle body ar? i PM u my contact

bro levin 92, lips and skirts for AE101 SeG ada ka? been looking but no hasil :(

0501024 said:
bro levin 92, lips and skirts for AE101 SeG ada ka? been looking but no hasil :(
U r looking for ori spec or wat ?? custom made 1 mau kah ?? fiber or PU ?? indicate a bit bro...easier for me to seach:_: