Any dentist in ZTH???

GT20v

i have to make some minor surgery....but expensive ler..ehheheheh
maybe got young dentist in ZTH.......???can give disc to fellow zthian??
hehehehhee

so....any one is dentist???:)

ahahhaah... zul, might as well ask if there's any WL here in zth

zul,
how expensive is expensive? i just went to one of the dentist here at port klg 2day and went for cuci gigi n onli cost me rm35.. now my gigi putih berseri-seri like darlie.. waahahahahahaa! :D

Regards,
Mike

WL???apa tu???
anyway...hantam onyla BH..heheh trying my luck here...u see how ZTH now??hehehhe

oii mike,
thats super cheap.........here my area..its 80bucks woor.......minor surgery cost 350 and i have to do 2!!aiihhhh what to do...

whahhahahahhwhw

u got pubic hair stuck permanently into yer gums issit? ;)

actually i do have a fren in Zth who juz graduated in his dental course....starting to practice dee i think,but i don think he's in KL la,got posted in Muar
look for Temujin,the one with the monster SR20 180SX...hehehe

TRD16v said:
zul,
how expensive is expensive? i just went to one of the dentist here at port klg 2day and went for cuci gigi n onli cost me rm35.. now my gigi putih berseri-seri like darlie.. waahahahahahaa! :D

Regards,
Mike

oi mike lama tak nampak hehe

than Itab...

haa you see BH..sure got dentist in ZTH lar...hehhehe

ur seg too fast to handle kah? thats why u need dentist izzit?

aiyo pendekar old edi ma...need new false gigi ma..mauahhahahahahahahah:D

munky,
yala bukan lama tak nampak tapi bila u nampak gua online kat msn u pun tak hiraukan saya.. cis.. :D

zul,
wat kind of surgery u wan to do perhaps u could enlighten me more.. i can help u to ask the doctor at port klg here to see if the surgery expensive or not den u can compare the price la.. :D :) dentist in zth arrr? errrr i guess ur kebarangkalian could be 0.5 out of 1000+ members la.. waahhaaha! :D

Regards,
Mike

eh i also wanna go dentist laaaa around PJ area .... must be gentle one laaaa .. coz i scared go dentist ...... wahahahhahaha

Got many dentist what in ZTH... look in DIY thread... we got dentist with tork wrench and adjustable wrench for pulling out teeth, those with Brasso and Autosol for teeth cleaning, Superlon installer for ur gum and cheek,... and probably EFN can make u adjustable, short shift braces, in case u need to do french kiss. All below professional dental charge.

hahah DIY dentist..good one Kopi...

neway..mike..i need to remove my geraham bongsu..hahah dunno what it called in english..
only can be done by minor surgery.....can ask for me ka mike???coz me need to do 2 times....if do here my place..700 already lor......add some bit can buy ad07 liao lor...hehhahhehhahaha

thnx mike......

make a panel dentist for zth lar..hehahhehhhehhahhahah

last time my dentist charge me RM300 to cabut my lower left "gerham bongsu"... the alignment not ngam, so must cabut... maybe wan to pull off the right one also just to make it balance... hehehehe...

Ok i will try ask for u.. i will go n call now.. eheheheheehe... :D Zul, but i think simple way is u tarik one tali benang ngam ngam size at the door so u stand behind de door so when de person closed the door tercabut gigi anda.. DIY n cheap zero cost.. wahahahahahaahahahaha! :D :D :D

Regards,
Mike

Zul,

Ok i ask oredi. For your surgery the price is between RM50 to RM200. Sekali kaw tim tak payah 2 times surgery. You can call this number at 03-31671253. The dental clinic name is "Klinik Pergigian Port Klang" aka "Port Klang Dental Surgery" by Dr. Cheah Chee Kang (BDS, Malaya). An experienced doctor for more than 15 yrs.

Address is No. 151-A, Persiaran Raja Muda Musa, 42000 Port Klang, Selangor.

Business hours is as below:-
Mon - Thur : 10am - 9pm.
Fri - Sat : 10am - 6pm
Sunday : 10am - 1pm & 2pm - 5pm.

Pls call and make appointment with the clinic nurse before you go. Good luck! heheehehehehehe... :D

One tips for u zul, when u go there got 2 malay nurse chicks memang lawa bestttttttt! cunnnn! sluirrrrppppp! :D

Regards,
Mike :)

my "wisdom tooth" extraction and surgery cost me around 800 ... but damm professionally done laa .. xray and everything first b4 they do anything ... and they oso brief me b4 and during the whole process so that i remain confident and not panic ... hahaahahahaa ... forgot ... my extracted tooth oso langgar another teeth at the side ... the price includes tampal the accident tooth oso ... huahahahahaa ...
FYI ... if urgery not done properly and if the nerve in your jaw bone disturbed u may have abit of trouble controlling your lips ... hahahahaahahaaa ... strange but true ... if dont believe ask your doctor laa ... :P

sifoo MIKE ... got chun chun aweks there aah ?? like this maybe sifoo zul go there cabuts gigi every month lorrr ... hahaahahahaaa ... or tampal this and that .. :P