Any drifter from Kepong?

opps...sorry...but u didn said u wanna go ma....plus my car got no air-cond...wanna fetch ppl oso malu...especially gals...basah ketiak later!!!

i thought u said other place wet.....like Zohan...hahahaaaaa

no worry bro.....but yr spare tires will make yr car very heavy.....u ready for it?
kekekekee

okok...nvm le...frm the year of 1984...its alrdy one of my kp liao....:rofl:

bro,

ask 6spd & others to go for drift practice again la....almost 3 weeks never touch the ke70 already.....

ok ok set...i'll drive it out on fri nite...see ya...after that we ANFC....:)

Wa,5115 dont marah la,haha
Wonder what happen friday nite....But i have work,will reach around 11++PM.
C u guys:smokin:

i where got marah?like blank said,i juz kasi the api lebih marak (more flame)

hehe...seems like i the 1 who knew 5115 well after his parent and wife....:rofl:

btw guys,i got olskool TT again this friday nite.....:rolleyes:

then it means high possibility ffk liao,no camera man tis time

yoyo :itsme:...whats up guys....can i join ? but me dont have drift car ....before i get a drift car ..i want to know some basis drift thing ...sorry yea because me is noob ...:banghead:

welcome rick,u may ask evoz teach u.he is sifu nowday..drop his ke86 & going to get a S15 (upgrade) & planning to open a class to teach others :rofl:

i where got marah?like blank said,i juz kasi the api lebih marak (more flame)

But no oil...Wont marak..haha
Bob 910 S13 will come too.hehe

then it means high possibility ffk liao,no camera man tis time

Dah biasa tu...hahaha:burnout:

welcome rick,u may ask evoz teach u.he is sifu nowday..drop his ke86 & going to get a S15 (upgrade) & planning to open a class to teach others :rofl:

WOW SO TERROR

yoyo :itsme:...whats up guys....can i join ? but me dont have drift car ....before i get a drift car ..i want to know some basis drift thing ...sorry yea because me is noob ...:banghead:

bro,
u can buy my ke70, sell u best price and u can start learn drift...my sifu is 6speeddemon
juz tell me

hehehe

and i am not taikor, bro 5115 is the watchmen for kepong thread and the entire ZtoH...coz he sometimes be advisor, sometimes guardian, sometimes bouncer and sometimes teacher....all rounder!!!!!

wah..i put oil liao