Any drifter from Kepong?

hi sifu2, taman ehsan kepong, is it the industrial area?
normally which day? what time?

hi bro jacky,

drifting ah...i looking for gang la....come out for TT and we discuss lor.

bro 5115,

sad story for me la...my ke70 axle broke into pcs....juz 4km away from farmosa...sigh

today my E7 alternator failed me, so now both car in workshop......sigh.....

sorry to missed the bimmer tt.....i really wanted to come but ended bit late...let me know on next tt.......catch up soon..cheerz

it's ok bro,there is always another meet up...

wish ur rides recover soon

nvm la...will get recovery 1...btw,u still got a national monster ma...:burnout:

and many more laying ard jalan kepong....

hahahaa..those laying at yard not insured...national monster ppl condemn like mad....campro no good la...sucks la, no power la, bla bla bla la....anyway i am happy wit my national monster....at least it doesnt break down like others...:)

go look see look see only but ended up balik kl...sigh

but now car ok already...lok sifu done up for me in 2days.

thanks to lok sifu, he charged me only rm### for the repair cost. it is becoz i am a newbie and i am so sad to miss the great event..final challenge of star drift wor...sigh

next time bring me spin for few rounds:adore:

of cuz RMxxx ler Bro Z... KE70 under budget ma.... Star Drift missed nvm ler... still got upcoming event wat... lolx... now u join lok sifu edi.. ask him to teach u edi ler.. :biggrin:

he is going to japan tmr...so try to catch his guidance next month lor after CNY...

proud to be lok sifu 'dou tai' :adore::adore::adore:

p/s : i only like lorong belakang mouse... learn and bang the wall myself

proud to be lok sifu 'dou tai' :adore::adore::adore:

p/s : i only like lorong belakang mouse... learn and bang the wall myself

hahaha..he havent accept me yet wor..but anyway will learn from him if given a chance....
but u learned the hard way..sure more keng chau la..

congrat to EvolutionZ...alrdy become mod liao...btw,sorry for OOT...:biggrin:

thanks bro

no OOT la...i still wanna racun u to convert into starlet turbo....can learn together how to drift