Any drifter from Kepong?

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
6sdc got higher secret coz seldom see u in tt!

skinniekid,join our tt if u r available,6sdc & evoz are very good instructor

Hoho,helping taikor BEH TOP SECRET.haha

---------- Post added at 06:21 PM ---------- Previous post was at 06:20 PM ----------

u said u wanna dump the KE86 coz need to upgrade to S15 for drifting ma,u said many chicks told u that u look more "yeng" in S15

He go for more SUPERIOR MACHINE.kakaka

---------- Post added at 06:21 PM ---------- Previous post was at 06:21 PM ----------

chicks stick to 6sdc is bcoz of his "skill" & handsome

Alamak...who told u???

---------- Post added at 06:22 PM ---------- Previous post was at 06:21 PM ----------

and his long tongue la.......u didnt see lately he had lotsa juice until his face also "kembang" liao

WOW,too much la u~

Hoho,helping taikor BEH TOP SECRET.haha

---------- Post added at 06:21 PM ---------- Previous post was at 06:20 PM ----------

He go for more SUPERIOR MACHINE.kakaka

---------- Post added at 06:21 PM ---------- Previous post was at 06:21 PM ----------

Alamak...who told u???

---------- Post added at 06:22 PM ---------- Previous post was at 06:21 PM ----------

WOW,too much la u~

haha..................:)

officially tt on every friday,un-official tt almost everyday

btw,pls pm thread starter=evolutionz ;P

stock car la...gals also don wanna see la

Hoho,ur "STOCK" car oledi can kill,if MONSTER thn can BURST~hahaha

---------- Post added at 07:21 PM ---------- Previous post was at 07:20 PM ----------

officially tt on every friday,un-official tt almost everyday

btw,pls pm thread starter=evolutionz ;P

"Unofficial" ka?hahahaha
Too tired yesterday...

kepong drifter all retired liao.....now kepong old skool rules.....head by Mr Blank the nen nen king...:)

So no more gathering liao? Will like to meet you all as i just getting my FR and what to know more about drifting. Been driving FF all these time so it will be something new to me.

we are noobs.....but u r most welcome to join us at our tt every friday nite....
kepong area good for u?

still got members play FR in kepong area,u r welcome to join us

Yeah Friday is fine as i do work late and will be travelling places at that day. What's the time that you guys gather on that night?

Ahh terrific... that's the timing i would be able to make it. I guess the contact here would be EvolutionZ when i am coming over to meet you guys heh ;D

ya,evoz will be the best person to contact :rolleyes:

give us ur number if u dont mind coz we would hv random tt during sat-thurs :wavey:

ya,evoz will be the best person to contact :rolleyes:

give us ur number if u dont mind coz we would hv random tt during sat-thurs :wavey:

No problem in the contact exchange but i doubt i can be as active as you guys as i have heavy commitments so hope you understand. :burnout: