Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
Hey bros.... finally i got the car.
There are alot of things need to be done on the car so hopefully can ask all the sifus for advice or recommendations :)
Got TT this coming Friday?
lol.... u two are like "chui kai pak tong"..... yeah i will call first lor coz i have not been to Kepong like for 5 years or more now so dunno any landmarks in Kepong anymore.
It's good to talk to you as well, i will be coming over but will reach before midnight coz got errands to run. Will call you when i am about to reach your described area for more detail on your tt location yeah ;)
Hey bros, nice meeting up with everyone that was at the TT session last nite ;D
Furthermore thanks for helping me to find how to open my car bonnet...hehheheheehhehe.
Suprisingly when i left TT and went home last nite. I saw 2 ongoing road block in the Kepong area itself but luckily i was on the other side of the road.
Yeah i would love to see all you guys again but not with this ride as i will hospitalised the Sierra and get working the project to rebuild her condition. As you all can see there's alot of work to be done.....hehhehehe.... Next time i bring my other old car to the TT ;)