Any front skirt 4 AE111

hi all ae's sifu, i'm ere 2 ask u al
is ther any ori or compatible front skirt
4 AE111 1st batch dat required no
potong & sambung job...
advice plz....if any show me pics or pm me
thx 2 al

Not sure if the AE111 lip i have needs potong and sambung or not, but it's from an AE111, it's memang 2-piece with the middle as connection piece.

bro can u attach pics i'm interested wif dat item
any ctc no?

i have a set of front lips, taken from Levin AE111.
Contact me if interested. 016-2599878-marcus

you can try any other PU lips as well from accesory shops. Mine is the same as DC2 mugen lips. And it fuits just fine.

hey, nola not me, i am still in Sudan at the moment, hope to be back in msia at the end of the month. My car is blue now though.

You're in Sudan? Damn its tough there. One of my customers staff who worked there told us of the hell he had there. It came out in the local newspapers. Basically it was something with the management that got them stranded there. I hope you won't be in the same predicament! Its not cold there yet izzit?

That fiasco was up in northern sudan. But things down here in southern sudan is not that rosy either. We could still sneak people out if need too.

Well, some of our people are due for rest and recreation, but the consultant do not want to approve them to leave, and without their approval, they can be captured and security along the journey or by soldiers manning the checkpoints. So worse come to worse, we smuggle them out with cargo or some materials that we are sending back to the capital in Khartoum.

how to get side income leh, but one thing about this place is that you earn money, but there is nowhere to spend.