Any Guys Help me @@?

PenangJin1984

yo guys ... i hv some question need help .

coz i working no time to go out ask it .
so i ask it in here .
i plan to buy 2nd hand car n modify to my 2nd car .

i wan to find evo halfcut (engine/turbo) (how much with the price ?)
(got any ppl wan to do for me ?)

(i from Penang IsLand) Dun too far from pg dude
just pm me or leave ur message in here .
i will reply u soon as possible

i wan modify for racing , i cant feel any "high" on da road ,after i test drive rx7
even my meter up to 18x . still slow to me .
:confused_smile:
if can add me in msn [email protected]
i after work is 8.00pm . thx

good nite xD cheers.... hope u guys can help me .

Conversion is not a problem. Everything is direct fit, engine wise. Last I heard, the whole EVO VII halfcut costs about RM20,000. You might also wanna try EVO IV and above engines. They are cheaper.

The dashboard, I'm not sure. But EVO IV,V,VI dashboard fits into a Waja with a little mods here and there.

fluffy : thx ! ur pic -.-" is who lol.

wetwetwater :
k .. thx it .. i go to find motortrader see got evo 7 half cut or not . ty ya
evo 4/5/6 got how many horse power ?

those evo engines has about almost the same hp..about 230-240hp..not sure exactly..trying google-ing.

bro, u planning to buy what car??...
rx7 also slow for u...
buy ferrari or lambo lor....

jz joking... hehe... evo conversion will cost more than rm10k... cheaper altertnative, vr4.... not vr expensive, but has the same potential as evo engines... jz that is it a little heavier... haha... u might face some understeer....

mainly understeer is more noticable in a satria..i dont think its really an issue in a waja.

SkYwAlKeR said:
bro, u planning to buy what car??...
rx7 also slow for u...
buy ferrari or lambo lor....

jz joking... hehe... evo conversion will cost more than rm10k... cheaper altertnative, vr4.... not vr expensive, but has the same potential as evo engines... jz that is it a little heavier... haha... u might face some understeer....

=( if i in taiwan i can buy an ferrari .. coz there price cheap den malaysia half
i got buy option magazine .
walao eh ferrari maintains quite expensive lor n alot problem .

rx7 i just test drive b4 only .
i belum try max speed yet .
-.-" i scare owner heartburn .
coz i b from work . using high way . so ... no longer become slowly -.-"
only engine halfcut maybe is cheap (if not mistake)(without turbo). around 3k halfcut (my frien told me de . coz he pasang lancer 1.5 engine into wira ) his car faster den me -.-"

Fluffy said:
mainly understeer is more noticable in a satria..i dont think its really an issue in a waja.

i`m driving satria 1.6 now lol (the 1st satria version)
the engine damn good
last time i modification b4 .
but when my dad back from oversea .
he dun like it
so he change back to original . HOU LAN DIU now he b to newzealand to work already.
so i sien with wira/satria infront ... i love waja bcoz it look like evo7 .
at start i plan to buy new waja coz i can buy number. but .... after tat i plan to 2nd hand waja better .
bcoz i wan to modify (after modify the car price will drop) tats why i plan to buy 2nd car .