Any member drives Frontiers ??

hmmm...this weekend not around la...anyways...once my milage clock 80k...ehhehe...i'm gonna change the entire set to it together with big big tayar...HOPEFULLY...ehhehehe...see if enough vitamin M or not..hahah

The place is located at Perak .. 2hrs offroad drive frm town to our campsite .. Going in preferably with a winch .. We got bujuk, haruan and toman .. Bujuk over there are huge .. The biggest catch is 3kg ..

There's a 4x4 competition this Sunday near Bukit Kemuning .. EeJoe, U can see West Coast Suspensions in action cos few unit of competition vehicles are using it .. Anyone interested to go look see look see let me know ..

sunday? bukit kemuning? what time? me wanna go seee also~!!!!

contact me at 012-3489881 =) near my place niaaa... im staying kota kemuning~! =þ

oh oh btw, today i went with jimbo to shah alam 4x4 place, saw some nice ARB bullbars and EMU's suspension kit, omg~! me want me want me want~!! Vitamin M not enough leee... =(

morning till afternoon? aiseh, hopefully it till late afternoon, morning i got church... =)

any pictures pictures pictures???hahaha...couldnt make it la..had to go outstation...haih

sorry bro, no pictures of the event butthen i have pictures of my trip to slim river on saturday tho... some only...

This was on the way out, the same way we came in...
http://i11.photobucket.com/albums/a184/gavanchua/Trips/Slim%20River/08-09-07_1734.jpg
http://i11.photobucket.com/albums/a184/gavanchua/Trips/Slim%20River/08-09-07_1732.jpg
http://i11.photobucket.com/albums/a184/gavanchua/Trips/Slim%20River/08-09-07_1731.jpg
http://i11.photobucket.com/albums/a184/gavanchua/Trips/Slim%20River/08-09-07_1729.jpg
http://i11.photobucket.com/albums/a184/gavanchua/Trips/Slim%20River/08-09-07_1730.jpg

went there with jimbo and nighthunter, both are also from ZTH. hehe... and here are more photos of when jimbo got stuck and also nighthunter...(frontier rules, never got stuck, and jimbo got stuck cause his 4wd ssytem not working so pratically he made it thru only on 2wd, alot winching is required tho)

here is jimbo's ride...
http://i11.photobucket.com/albums/a184/gavanchua/Trips/Slim%20River/08-09-07_1722.jpg

and here is nighthunter's ride, which got stuck during the river crossing thing(jimbo didnt cross the river cause scared get stuck since 4wd not working)
http://i11.photobucket.com/albums/a184/gavanchua/Trips/Slim%20River/08-09-07_1703.jpg

and here is after we winched nighthunter out of the river using jimbo's ride as anchor.
http://i11.photobucket.com/albums/a184/gavanchua/Trips/Slim%20River/08-09-07_1721.jpg
and here is one picture where we just winched jimbo's ride who got stuck in mud, really soft mud...

http://i11.photobucket.com/albums/a184/gavanchua/Trips/Slim%20River/08-09-07_1645.jpg

check his wheels out...
http://i11.photobucket.com/albums/a184/gavanchua/Trips/Slim%20River/08-09-07_1644.jpg

and on sunday we went to the event, was pretty awesome, got a few cars turtle in one of the SS where they had to go into a river and winch themselve up the slope climb... =) sorry no photos cause camera tarak and my HP memory was full... so many people samor that day, so packed...

Gavan,
Nice Dunkin Donuts your friend is having .. Nescafe flavour?? hhehehehehe

Photos of the event .. http://www.zorpia.com/vykin/album/919449

ahahhaa... yalo, the front wheel hub somehow not locking buthen the ratio changed, super wierd teranno i tell you...

looks like real fun eh offroading like that???hmmmm...wouldnt mind giving it a go though...kakakakaa.....when is ur next trip??daily???

nothing is new la...everybody disappeared..duno go where...LOL!...bz offroading...any updates or new mods to ur trucks??anybody???hahaa..

sorry, internet was down and i just came back from tioman =þ hahaha, next trip maybe next month kwaa... =) modifications? the car just 2 months old niaaa... just clocked 5k KM's recently =þ ahhaha...

aii? no reponse from anyone here ar?? come join in my forums also le... :)

http://teamsublime.forumer.com/

hehehe...

oh yea, btw, our trucks can install boost controller ar? i feel like wanna up the boost abit, now my car running a lil rich i think, i floor oni got alot black smoke wei... i dun see it happening on the toyota hilux or even the hiace D-4 van leh... :(

haish... i think weekend no one log inside here wan kwaaa, all busy out fishing and camping =þ