Any member drives Frontiers ??

its ok gavan, i also think so ninja look more big i supposed plus i see i explorer just 15k so if i want to sell it later drop till how much?, no la i think Malaysian driver watch too many fast n furious, so they think draft will make car go faster (but forgot when in racing ppl draft they use radio to comunicate between car) but u see last time 1 proton bang me frm behind the bonet split in 2 and everything including cylinder head pecah, im sure tht guys is so angry but he cant blame me he the 1 tht cucuk ppl wht

warao~! the fella must be speeing wei... and your arse must have had suffered quite a bit, unless you are using those super solid steel bumpers at the back la... are you using those type now?

yup steel bumper with tow hook (actually this wht cause tht fella bonnet to split into 2) my pajero actually end up on top of tht guy car, hahahaha:rofl: at 1st i quite shock, then i lega coz my car ok, tht fella swearing n said want to sue me, after police came n give him 1 "love letter":thefinger:

hows the quest for getting the new ride bro? so if you are planning to get a car just for work, id suggest anything from a pajere/citation/explorer/rexton/everest cause most of these cars have the extra 2 seats at the rear which is foldable and its also its covered by the car's roof. pick-up's cant sit 7 people in comfortably, even fitting 5 people inside could be a problem unless of course you are planning on the new navara which is longer and has a spacious cab with extra space for the rear passangers compared to the current one we are having now.

and i doubt that malaysia allows modifications like in thailand where the rear faltbed could be convered and converted into more sitting space with aircond and stuff like that. hehe... oh and i wanna advertise something which i wanna put on sale here too...

My Stuff for sale thing....

Has around 60%-70% tire thread left. changed it end of 2005 so i guess the tires should be around more than 2 years old already, just took it off. so its not a "left for long not used" kinda tires.

size = 205/55R16
Made = In Thailand

and here are the pictures, speaks for itself. :)

01112008459.jpg

01112008460.jpg

01112008461.jpg

01112008462.jpg

01112008463.jpg

01112008465.jpg

01112008466.jpg

01112008467.jpg

01112008468.jpg

01112008469.jpg

asking for Rm200. :)

can contact me @ 012-3489881.([email protected])

Can be delivered around Subang/PJ/Shah Alam area. :)

hmm, i think ill keep this post... omg how to work this man...

gavan u use tht for ur frontier is it? kinda small isnt it? :hmmmm:

Hahaha, no la, thats from the BMW. =) hehe... anyways, its already been booked... and i'm meeting the buyer tmr. :)

wahahha, no la... won't pecah wan ler... i bet the tires can still tahan the weight... =) just that it wont be as strong as the ones we are using, how do you think those SUV's and cars with 17"-30" rims get their tires, all also from passanger car model wan ma...

i think some tires are rated at around 50psi, so i suppose it can take a 4x4, just that the handling would not be as good due to the softer sidewalls and yes, it does cause the tire to pecah if u tapau corner la... but MPV's are using similar to this kinda tires also ma, so erm, hard to say leh... lol... =P

just see wether u wan to use passanger car tires la instead of SUV or LT tires lor... cause the comfort using passanger car tires definately would be diff from using the proper LT tires la :) like ours... =) can still tapau corner no need worry sidewall pecah from the weight and force we put on the front wheels! =P

wahahha, no la... won't pecah wan ler... i bet the tires can still tahan the weight... =) just that it wont be as strong as the ones we are using, how do you think those SUV's and cars with 17"-30" rims get their tires, all also from passanger car model wan ma...

i think some tires are rated at around 50psi, so i suppose it can take a 4x4, just that the handling would not be as good due to the softer sidewalls and yes, it does cause the tire to pecah if u tapau corner la... but MPV's are using similar to this kinda tires also ma, so erm, hard to say leh... lol... =P

just see wether u wan to use passanger car tires la instead of SUV or LT tires lor... cause the comfort using passanger car tires definately would be diff from using the proper LT tires la :) like ours... =) can still tapau corner no need worry sidewall pecah from the weight and force we put on the front wheels! =P

tht wht i meant la, if hit pothole i think can pecah tht why the suv using big rims drive so slow on normal road n fast on highway only, better use ori tyre coz once i was so fast on way to klia the road is not level n my 2 ton car actually fly, if small tyre damn mesti pecah

oh yaka? dunno ler, never test before dunno.. ahhaa.. butthen i think the tires can last pressure upto 50psi, so i think should be ok ler even if you use road tires... need to clarify this with tire shop next time cause i've seen 4x4 using road tires... haha...

hey guys, just wanna share a site...

http://www.hotel626.com/

Bump: hey guys, just wanna share a site...

http://www.hotel626.com/

gavan wht u think of this clone pajero n x5?

http://www.chinacartimes.com/wp-content/jia-bmw4.jpg
http://www.chinacartimes.com/wp-content/changfeng-duv5.jpeg
http://www.chinacartimes.com/wp-content/changfeng-duv1.jpeg

traize, dont buy it....I think the Mitsu Challenger V6 also not bad. Although it's old but it look nice.

aduiz~! anyways, there is a pajero 3.0L V6 for sale @ jat auto in Taman Mayang, go ask jackie there... :)

traize, dont buy it....I think the Mitsu Challenger V6 also not bad. Although it's old but it look nice.

no not buying just showing tht there got clone car, wht i want frm tht clone pajero is the tail light it will look nice on my pajero

aduiz~! anyways, there is a pajero 3.0L V6 for sale @ jat auto in Taman Mayang, go ask jackie there... :)

i have pajero di, just looking tru internet n find tht car, wah so sakit hati, pajero also got clone :banghead::banghead::banghead:,
tot famous car only got clone:confused::confused: wait.... tht meant pajero is famous la

Bump: come to think of it the front look abit like gavan frontier la, mix up, i think its name is frontjero (frontier +pajero):biggrin::thefinger::rofl:

Haha, damn it, yeah, the thing does look like the frontier's headlamp, but the grill and the front end is a lil different, i think the right car to say it copy is the x-trail. ahhaha... =)

Bump: Haha, damn it, yeah, the thing does look like the frontier's headlamp, but the grill and the front end is a lil different, i think the right car to say it copy is the x-trail. ahhaha... =)

wow, this thread is really dead man... =(

Bump: wow, this thread is really dead man... =(

Not dead lah..Gavan did your exhaust....?? That day the mech service my car suspect my turbo got problem..I was shock but SDF told me might not be the turbo