Any Second Hand Tyre Shop Intro???

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused

ericko

Any Second Hand Tyre Shop Intro??? i wanna find 4x14" tyres at least got 70%++ so where can i get it??? pls intro some shop to me..thx^^

buy motor trader n see..i saw one post is deal with used tyres

ericko said:
Any Second Hand Tyre Shop Intro??? i wanna find 4x14" tyres at least got 70%++ so where can i get it??? pls intro some shop to me..thx^^

ericko said:
that is last few month version... hmm...anyway can get??? need urgent!

why not get a new set of tyres? using secondhand tyres is dangerous.

last time i go ask few...
i think most tire shop also got sell second hand tyre...

14" is like everywhere oso got... tanya 16" very hard to find... especially 215/45.

go too SHIN POLLY at bukit kemuning,lots of 2nd tyres.u can get4xbridgestone g3 only for rm180 with 85% rubber on it.

frozen heart said:
go too SHIN POLLY at bukit kemuning,lots of 2nd tyres.u can get4xbridgestone g3 only for rm180 with 85% rubber on it.

Yo... froze....
do uhave the Shin Polly address??? or maybe map??

Thanks.....