>>any Seremban People<< N9

the pivot throttle controller not cheap leh...

jpoplover must get quite amount of commission frm it...

jpoplover:
Wah...even new City also can use Pivot 3 Throttle..too bad Altis (ZZE122) can't use.

SWG
After going through a few of my mags and decided to skip to the older ones and finally found the shop that u wanted.

AFTERTWELVE MOTORSPORTS
Lot 12, Jalan PJS 11/3, Bandar Sunway, 46150, Petaling Jaya, Malaysia
M: +6012-312 7113
F: +603-5638 2163
Email: [email protected]
WWW.after12motorsports.com.my

Is call PRO FOAM for this service.
- Helps strenghten & stiffen the car structure & improve torsional rigidity.
- Seals off hollow sections, to block out & absorb noise, vibration & harshness.

I think is somewhere around that Sunway Punya Workshop Haven area.

That's the only one I can find in my mags bro.

pro foam? I saw before in Motor Trader too about this product, something like pasting a plastesin below the center bullet.

After12 is located near the Hankook Tyre at Sunway, it has a Subaru V8 or V9 (I forgot) parked inside the shop.

pro foam? I saw before in Motor Trader too about this product, something like pasting a plastesin below the center bullet.

After12 is located near the Hankook Tyre at Sunway, it has a Subaru V8 or V9 (I forgot) parked inside the shop.

Yes bro, the photo that they show is pasting a foam or something underneath the car or something like that.

Wah...u from Seremban also know where the shop located...I also dunno. :biggrin:

jpoplover, you work as part time pomen ah? :biggrin:

he at perak ~~""""
he install by him self but got problem during the installation~~~

so whole night i spend my my time in front of monitor to check the installation guide step by step from pivot official website....

and message him ~~~~~:bawling:

SF
As you said, there is Workshop Heaven ma, went there few times already sure remember loh :biggrin:

jpoplover
Ohh, so is Virtual Pomen (VP) :rofl:
Good ma, this is a good after-sales-service, not just sell things to ppl after that stop there. :adore:
Reputation is need to earn back de, as long as you keep practicing like this you will be rewarded in long term.

YH, khoo....nice to have a short meet with you guys....BTW, my appetite very scary meh....I think it's normal woh....you guys judge:

My lunch...
Mixed rice with Curry chicken+tauhu+ cabbage+Leong Cha..then 20mins after that eating with Khoo and YH...Roti Telur 2+ Ayam Goreng+ Milo Ais Kosong....

nice to meet you both too :itsme:

within 20 minutes the Mixed rice with Curry chicken+tauhu+ cabbage+Leong Cha already digested, you say scary or not? :rofl: :rofl:

normally I eat 1 roti telur only, you everytime TT sure eat 2 :adore:

by the way, roti telur is one of your favourite food leh? :biggrin:

Hahahahaha~~~so kua cheong meh...

YH, roti telur is 1 of my favourite....I love roti pisang also....also nasi goreng ayam mata kerbau tak mau pedas....Hehehehe...eat 2 so can balance mah....always eat 1 telur after 1 big 1 small...

Blank, where got kuat makan....I think my body size ppl also eat like this gua....I'm thinking of the malai noodle every week leh...anymore nice food in Kepong....

Wonder should I go take part in those eating competition???

fuiyioh~~~kali-cikken again.......tuesday tht day oso kali if not mistaken right??:adore:

btw.....met a S'ban legendary Blackhood :adore:twinYellow-spotnai with N-pipe Myvi....i far far away already noticed dis idiot will tiong 9 me 1:thefinger:...hahahhahaha!!

Ini budak ka? :rofl:

that wan long time d lor..now onli racing on tracks..haha..i tiong others..but taikor taikor here i wont tiong wan..haha..

today also...at traffic light, this kelisa when traffic light turn green quite slow on left lane...so I ma cut to middle lane lo...this kelisa suddenly step on throttle like kiasu like that...I step on throttle a bit only he will step more...like as if he must be ahead of me..and keep coming into my lane even though after I cut to right lane...

I wasn't even racing with him...

I was like wtf la...I know ur stock kelisa body very kaw light and from 0km/h got better pick up...if highway I adi smoked kaw u la...:mad:

TR:
Damn man...I'm bigger size than u also don't eat that much la :adore: :adore: :adore:
Really geng leh....crazy appetite man...the most after 2 roti telur I surely full. Only tried once Bak Kut Teh eat 5 1/2 bowl of rice nia :rofl:

khoo
you not taikor, but you are tai tai kor, so he mai tiong you loh :rofl: :rofl:
oh ya, he being called uncle at other thread :laugh:

I was like wtf la...I know ur stock kelisa body very kaw light and from 0km/h got better pick up...if highway I adi smoked kaw u la...:mad:

SF
wah, you talk as if your car is not stock eh? :thefinger:

cannot say like this one. If at highway, yes, maybe you would have smoke him. But what to do, we have live life the way it is. I also wish IF my dad is Lei Kah Sing, but it didn't happen. That's why I am where I am now, working as kuli :banghead: :biggrin:

ei..that blackhood myvi wat numberplate?let me know..

---------- Post added at 09:06 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:05 AM ----------

i know in seremban got one very very yan racing wan..number plate 256 wan..first version myvi SE..i also kena tiong by this myvi before..