>>any Seremban People<< N9

I also taught is him, mana tau he say not him :hmmmm2:
his car no blackhood de, right?

SF
wah, you talk as if your car is not stock eh? :thefinger:

cannot say like this one. If at highway, yes, maybe you would have smoke him. But what to do, we have live life the way it is. I also wish IF my dad is Lei Kah Sing, but it didn't happen. That's why I am where I am now, working as kuli :banghead: :biggrin:
No la, du gao lan only..that bugger, like naik angin like that...tiba-tiba throttle kaw kaw and keep cutting into my lane. From left lane cut to middle lane then cut to right lane pula...&*&%%

I can step on throttle and not let him pass also but no point la...waste my petrol on such idiots..

Not to say not stock la...if stock altis can't smoke kaw a stock kelisa...might as well i buy two kelisa after selling the altis lolz! Stock enough to smoke kaw that kelisa la...diao...retarded driving somemore...

but why tht fler gibme friendly honk 1??:hmmmm::hmmmm:
Maybe he was saying "niasing faster throttle lar...why so slow"

No la, du gao lan only..that bugger, like naik angin like that...tiba-tiba throttle kaw kaw and keep cutting into my lane. From left lane cut to middle lane then cut to right lane pula...&*&%%

I can step on throttle and not let him pass also but no point la...waste my petrol on such idiots..

Not to say not stock la...if stock altis can't smoke kaw a stock kelisa...might as well i buy two kelisa after selling the altis lolz! Stock enough to smoke kaw that kelisa la...diao...retarded driving somemore...

SF, no foul language.....lately you very panas......gf didn't give ah??

Lolz! No lar nothing to do with that la...just a bit frust with work loads...and seriously did I type that word that u highlighted? Seriously, I can't recall or even notice I type that man...

Really sorry bro, I was surprised to see that word there also...I was like huh!? Did I really type that in? :rofl:

I guess "Fire Cover Eyes" la...

Won't be repeated again as promised. :adore:

SF, It's ok...don't so frustrated....not good....me also lot so work too...you ask YH..he today call me..I sounded like very busy....I was doing wiring when he call me...Hahahaha....

one time lunch with khoo, then high with khoo & overhaul call him another time. Now also feeling want to call TR for supper :rofl:

fuhlaoweh..someone will have a new toy to play with liao :biggrin:

TitanRev:
Haih...no choice la...boss got some history personal problems with my partner then all jobs from day 1 just assign all to me..work until like there is no time left la...only use ZTH to relax a bit to chat with u guys...

Sometimes even wish there were 48 hours a day or could possibly stop time.. :rofl:

Really working like Superman but under paid :banghead:

Btw, how's your monster ride? Do wiring for your turbo is it?

1 day must try to smoke your monster haha!

someone call me too when i was freaking busy today...:biggrin:

greddy aftermarket parts

abis liao la this time...sure kena smoke...kekekeke

SF, It's ok...don't so frustrated....not good....me also lot so work too...you ask YH..he today call me..I sounded like very busy....I was doing wiring when he call me...Hahahaha....

Both of you, never get say never get lar.... Cover line saying stress with work lar, bz lar... :rofl:

sipu, don't like this. Wanna learn from you only :adore: :biggrin:

at the end, didn't get coz think twice think thrice too expensive :mad:

by the way sipu, for our type of car, if use 5W30 will it be too thin?

I see usually ppl use 40 at the back one :hmmmm2:

According to TR, he said hot climate country best keep at 40? if not mistaken that's what I remember...is the temperature ma...or something like that...still cna't really remember haha!

If not mistaken cuz their country cold so need to use below 40?

According to TR, he said hot climate country best keep at 40? if not mistaken that's what I remember...is the temperature ma...or something like that...still cna't really remember haha!

If not mistaken cuz their country cold so need to use below 40?

Hot or cold temperature has nothing to do with the value 40, viscosity level. It only have to deal with the value of the W, meaning Winter. Example it is recommended to use engine oil with lower W in cold countries, while higher in hot countries. Why? Because lower W means the engine will able to warm up faster, especially during cold start.

The value after W is the viscosity, meaning the thickness of the oil. The higher, the thicker the oil and the lower the thinner. N/A engines cannot use too thick and turbocharged engine cannot use too thin engine oil. This is what I know lah, basic only. For more deeper info, need to wait sipu Blank or TR to explain further :adore:

just stick to ur current engine oil SAE...

my house ZZE122 been using 5w-40 after 1st serbis till now...^^

im staying in seremban, working in seremban and studying in KL..weekend will b in UTM KL doin part time study..staying at Paroi area..i drive a white Neo CPS..hope to join u guys for TT and get some knowledge.. =)

macha my car no black HOOD la..but i think soon i going to stick the carbon fiber hood sticker d..cause got few paint chips due to follow lorry behind wan..i dun dare tiong kao ppl wan..especially those from this thread..later kena masuk idiot driver pulak..haha..

me juz got back from the drift event onli...
khoo198:that S15 u saw setting at seremban wan..friday evening pecah engine and saturday during qualifying sudah masuk tayar..haha..

---------- Post added at 08:41 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 08:40 PM ----------

i even heard they took out engine,fix new engine..masuk highcam and dyno in less than 15 hours..heard also blur blur d..

tiong ppl at the end only make the bumper full with stone chips, not worth not worth. Drive normally can liao.

like no difference only, besides the price different :rofl:

dunno leh, pick up a bit better kot :hmmmm2: