>>any Seremban People<< N9

you boleh SMS me mah, no need post here. Got nice things to share must share one ma :listen:

By the way, what is your image has to do with her? You are just a Mr. No Body to her also, just like us :thefinger:

you boleh SMS me mah, no need post here. Got nice things to share must share one ma :listen:

By the way, what is your image has to do with her? You are just a Mr. No Body to her also, just like us :thefinger:
GOT to date her ma...if image adi ruined, chances of her agreeing is 0%.

Seremban Style, "Good things makan sendiri" :rofl: :thefinger:
I'm currenly just a Mr.Felixia Fanatic and the thread starter nia :rofl:

Sei zai wanna say like that lar :rofl: We will see...::proud:

khoo198:u planning to buy altis and do up same like wat yhau car izzit??

need help..if car oversteer alot..wat to do?adjust camber or caster?this 2 weeks gonna spend setting up car with frens to drift at serdang end of the month..

install a GT-wing to Myvi(use as front lip)...since it so cheap nowaday..=P

Khoo198:
Bro, u okay bo? U seems to be drunk...all ur words all go sideways :rofl:

Myvi GT Wing use as front lip? :stoned:
How to use? surely kena the ground kaw kaw :stoned:

:stoned: Khoo198, I'm totally speechless :banghead: Look like a car cum tractor :banghead:

Coming up event there will be a Myvi meeting in Kepong area....very big group have confirmed attendance...at least 200+ people konfirmed going...:stoned:

Maybe can find our Myvi Fanatic/angel-D5 bro there :rofl:

:stoned: Khoo198, I'm totally speechless :banghead: Look like a car cum tractor :banghead:

Coming up event there will be a Myvi meeting in Kepong area....very big group have confirmed attendance...at least 200+ people konfirmed going...:stoned:

Maybe can find our Myvi Fanatic/angel-D5 bro there :rofl:

wow~~ 200 people~~~:burnout:

which myvi club organize deh????

YH, 5W40 is good enough...5W-30 your car will feel sluggish in afternoon time or hot days....been there done that....

That Musso jeep is not my car lah...Haiyo....:stupid:

Actually very easy to let those tailgater back off when they come very close to you....I do this every time....but you need to have wide tires....at least 245....just drive a bit more to the shoulder of the road....let the 245 pick up those stones and debris....his front bumper and hood sure very nice one after that.....if lucky enough can get some big stone to his windscreen.....see if they still dare to tail or not....

TitanRev:
yalo...tell him to stick with 5w-40 alrdy...but he naik miang wanna try 5w-30 pulak...kekekeke

btw,yeehau86...do check ur engine oil time to time...last time when i check ur car...it alrdy sooty wet...that means it starting to leak liao...u know la,ZZ engine likely to leak after some time at 1 place...i alrdy kena...hehe...it won't drain all the engine oil...just a part...when it leak till a certain level...it will stop there...

mine will fix it during next oil change....major job...:banghead:

don't worry la,not only ur altis ZZE...celica ZZT model also...lotus elise too...ur not alone....kekekeke

no lah, previous was using 0W40. Actually before I ask you that day I already changed jor geh, last Saturday sebis one :rofl:

Now too late jor, have to wait the next service only change back. Actually these few days I also feel the engine a bit sluggish when start car that time, seems like not smooth. Maybe oil too thin kot.

Otherwise, if I lepas the oil, like waste $$$ only. So no choice, have to wait gua, right?

YH, sluggish not because oil too thin is car still cold mah....engine oil not yet heat up and reach those small small places....more friction so that's why you feel sluggish loh....