>>any Seremban People<< N9

agree agree, start the time seems need to turn the key a little longer. Engine there like vibrate a bit more than usual. Do you think I should lepas the oil now or continue use it until next service? Will it damage the engine?

yeehau86:
aiks...i only remember that u asking me for the greedy parts only wo and u said u wanna try motul engine oil...

its semi-syn right??

morning I ask you ma, then afternoon go change jor after lunch with khoo. yaya, I ask about trying motul, at 1st taught wanna try 4100 Turbolight, mana tau it's a semi syn. So end up getting this Htec 100 plus. Those 300V can't afford, too expensive :mad:

you mean the one i am using now? full syn wor

wow~~ 200 people~~~:burnout:

which myvi club organize deh????

Not really all myvi but I think shud be majority cuz one of my friend is from this club geh and driving myvi but I'm not close to him la...

Here is the Flyer photo:
http://profile.ak.fbcdn.net/object2/495/82/n105433249498916_8693.jpg

khoo / SE86 / TR
did you realize some tyre marks on the road at Modern Tyre there? The tyre marks keep on zig-zaging in a straight line, got ppl drift there ah? :hmmmm2:

should be got ppl drift there la. i dunno wor.i din realize anything this morning..i go check and see later when lunch time. should be those ppl nothing better to do maybe..haha..

drift or those tar lorry pass by there make it like that?

hey guys..wan to ask something.went i went to the drift event on saturday and sunday,those car when they start thier cars rite got like some metal sound.why ah?izzit because thier engine got done major mods or because they using NOS..and onli those cars that using NOS has this sound.please guide me here.

clutch kot....like..kaching kaching kaching kaching is it??

no leh, SE86. Don't look like lorry because the tyre mark is zig-zaging all the way from Modern Tyre front there until almost reach CIMB Bank there.

The metal sound? If you say start car got this sound I not sure lah, but if pick up time got this sound is wastegate sound, right?

wht tires mark??
oh...saw the post.....dun knw wor....didn't use tht road...

the tyre mark is like S shape, dunno who go make ular mark there :hmmmm2:

at first I taught is SE86 :rofl:

reddice:clutch.??.apasal got this kind sound..normal cars dun have..onli those modified to max cars got..izzit racing clutch??i am not sure..reddice ur car also have this sound izzit?

YH:my car cannot drift until like this..i still noob..suspension also not done body roll banyak..so i onli can use handbrake and play when rain comes..haha..

is good already got play drift. maybe in the future you will become the next tengku djan leh, who knows, right?

by the way dey, this weekend you say got event at bukit putus there, right?

super single clutch system.

SWG, thanks for the info. Macha, what is the purpose of using it ah? different from racing clutch?

khoo, the red Supra.............. :love:

yeehau, its the the design n materials used to manufacture this clutch that produces this sound. Apparently therez additional plates or rings thats between the plates that produce the sound when started and you proly cant hear it once the engine has been started. yeap, is sure is a choice among drifters as i believe it can withstand higher torque ratings as opposed to other racing clutch