>>any Seremban People<< N9

reddice:clutch.??.apasal got this kind sound..normal cars dun have..onli those modified to max cars got..izzit racing clutch??i am not sure..reddice ur car also have this sound izzit?

my car??no la...biasa only..orang tua punya kereta where got this kind of sound...
sound of kenny G song ader la..hahahahahha...

Those kaching sound ah....like taking out your sword....I love it....SE86, change your clutch loh like wht SWG suggest....not those mod until kaw kaw only can have that sound lah....OS Giken, Ogura....Hohohoho....

SWG, SSCS is the system's name right but brand I think those OS, Ogura produce very nice sound...I personally heard it on those R34...I wonder if Exedy produces such sound...

ok..thanks for the info mate..haha..finally i know the secret behind the sound..u wan me use OGURA and OS on my auto myvi ahh?

ur myvi install tht ah beng electrical bov ok 1..the sound very loud:biggrin:
yhau:yea...600hp Supra....but the bodykit totally stock...btw...no need go to S.Auto there liao...i found a workshop do it liao....pao everything~:biggrin:

ok ok, let me see once you have done it. :itsme:

bodykit can pasang later one, but the material under the hood most important. :biggrin: price is okay wei, but it is single turbo loh one thing.

ok ok, let me see once you have done it. :itsme:

bodykit can pasang later one, but the material under the hood most important. :biggrin: price is okay wei, but it is single turbo loh one thing.

single turbo is powderful than twin turbo.....:biggrin:

but most supra i see is twin turbo, means it is less powderful car compared with single turbo supra? noob here :embarassed:

dont play supra la...stay far away from 1jz and 2jz...useless engine...no support in Msia wan..play Nissan and Mitsubishi
Oh and stay away from Mazda also :P

here got a very nice answer::biggrin:http://ezinearticles.com/?What-is-the-Difference-Between-Single-Turbo-and-Twin-Turbo&id=3505804:biggrin:

dont play supra la...stay far away from 1jz and 2jz...useless engine...no support in Msia wan..play Nissan and Mitsubishi
Oh and stay away from Mazda also :P

jo-e34 will log in and shoot very soon....:slug:

khoo is my ZTH search engine, always able to find things I want :adore:
If find apam for me can ma? :biggrin:

that time jo-e34 will shoot SWG's 13B :rofl:

I try my best nia..=)
apam balik??rm3 if not mistaken.....tambah kacang add rm1 kot...=P

khoo198 buy supra?wah..this 2 days seldom log in so many things..

The link was good but still lack something....

Actually twin or single has its pros & cons...

Twin turbo got 2 type

Parallel or Sequential

Parallel
Means 2 turbos spool up at the same and create boost at the same time. Each taking half of the cylinder's output. The 2 turbos will feed the intake manifold at the same time. The reason to have this setup is to reduce lag from a big single and suitable for V bank engines. This setup is not suitable for high flow/high boost setup due to the smaller size of the turbos...Example RB26, Veyron, Mitsu 6A12TT, Audi S4 & A6 are using this setup.....if you want to retain the setting you can always change the turbos to bigger ones..

Sequential
This setup will use 1 smaller turbo and 1 bigger turbo...smaller will create boost during low speed so you have better respond while the bigger one will create boost at higher speed to help the engine from running out of air since the smaller turbo won't be able to provide more boost. When the 2nd turbo is boosting the smaller one will not be boosting anymore....With this setup you have good respond at low engine speed and also high engine speed. Example of car using is Supra, RX7, Legacy GT....

But the problem with twin is that you have more complicated wiring, space problems and piping works..etc.. with a single things are easier to do....to have a good balance between respond and high power output...you can try to look for a single turbo that suits your car's capacity....too small you lost top end power, too big you lost respond....

that red supra...:biggrin:

did i told u seremban guys about that i had saw a red kaler supra tarik in frt of me during im otw to kepong TT???

its that red supra that on sales at marketplace...

yea,its ridiculous fast!!!!

---------- Post added at 07:07 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 07:00 PM ----------

oh...

http://img708.imageshack.us/img708/1368/ay0f5297.jpg
http://img263.imageshack.us/img263/3289/ay0f5322.jpg

:love:

link:http://speedhunters.com/archive/2010/05
/30/roadway-gt-gt-the-wangan.aspx

credits to speedhunters!!!

so far for me never hear before, but since it has 500whp, should be one hell of a monster :adore: