>>any Seremban People<< N9

On last Sunday...I spotted an orange colour RX7 FD heading towards Jusco S2..nice car...

yeehau86:
i can heard the sound the of engine,the turbo spool,air sucking sound frm a distance...when i reach the junction wanna turn left...that supra(going straight ahead)just gone in a second in front of me...then i try to catch up...finally i saw it at another junction during the traffic lamp was red...im sure its that on sale red supra...because of its smocked crystal rear lamp...hehe

khoo198:
ya i know...but i can sure its that red supra i encountered...the no.plate is the same 1!!!

habis la..seremban born 2JEJET monster soon d la i think..the tar gonna rip off d..

On last Sunday...I spotted an orange colour RX7 FD heading towards Jusco S2..nice car...

Spotted one RX-7 FD today too...somewhere around Jusco, Taman Maluri. :rofl:

This red Supra?
3600916674.jpg

Those kaching sound ah....like taking out your sword....I love it....SE86, change your clutch loh like wht SWG suggest....not those mod until kaw kaw only can have that sound lah....OS Giken, Ogura....Hohohoho....

SWG, SSCS is the system's name right but brand I think those OS, Ogura produce very nice sound...I personally heard it on those R34...I wonder if Exedy produces such sound...

OS Giken,

YouTube- Nsx O.S. Giken STR-2C Twin Disk Clutch Rattle.

Exedy perhaps?!:hmmmm:

YouTube- Twin Clutch Noise

habis la..seremban born 2JEJET monster soon d la i think..the tar gonna rip off d..

when it pass by kopitiam the drinks also shaking ( ( ( :afraid: ) ) )

---------- Post added at 12:05 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 12:04 AM ----------

clutch loceng rocks!!!

but city driving with twin clutch really.....painful~

how about if racing clutch + turbo lag? more painful?

---------- Post added at 12:07 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 12:05 AM ----------

too powerful yhau....tertekan sampai KL kot..:adore::burnout:

over boost? :biggrin:

drinks also shaking..really powderful monster wor like this,..

[H] [K] [S];4304242 said:
Btw TR, have you been to Gundam Cafe in Tokyo?!

SF: What brings you to Cheras?!

Going there drop off people and then pick up people yesterday Lolz!

At 1st, I thought u saw me tim but come to think of it, we have not met :rofl:

Monstor ma, or monster :hmmmm2: :biggrin:

by the way, there is a white soft top MR-S on sale, at the used car shop near Kia show room there. (at the place last time got DC-5 there) SE86 got saw? I wonder how much seremban selling.

malaysia very small onli..everywhere can find those friends wan...they will suddenly bump out wan...

i din see cause i din go anywhere after work yesterday..
and the tire marks u were talking about..i saw it..hard to say is drift marks..but everything is possible..

That White MRS I know belongs to who....the owner is the sibling of the white 350Z with TE37 rims bodykits..etc...

The parents of this 2 owners are divorced..1 follow the dad 1 follow the mum...the mum & dad give them each a sport car so that 1 son would follow the dad and 1 will follow the mum. Instead of the children following only the mother or the father..