>>any Seremban People<< N9

ouh..i know this ppl d..the dad open selling second hand furniture shop wan in taman bukit emas rite?

the white 350z looks souped up..with huge GT wing..
the other sibling drives a mercedes SLK..if not mistaken..

rich ppl..suka suka beli sport car..when's my turn ????

nothing is impossible one, we still young wei. Work hard, play hard, guarantee can.

i work very hard,and play even harder...no wonder i only drive 90's car

That guy who his father is selling furniture shop and doing refurbished also caters to hotel's furniture....I know him when he was still driving a S.GTi track spec...He's a nice guy...

Khoo, chinese...

YH, should be work smart..not work hard...

I work smart too, when boss not around I ular, when boss around I pretend very busy :biggrin:

That White MRS I know belongs to who....the owner is the sibling of the white 350Z with TE37 rims bodykits..etc...

The parents of this 2 owners are divorced..1 follow the dad 1 follow the mum...the mum & dad give them each a sport car so that 1 son would follow the dad and 1 will follow the mum. Instead of the children following only the mother or the father..

TR-i thought his sibling was white subaru with varis widebody, no plate also same with the MRS...??

YH- hw the kepong convo the u told me tat nite??

SE86-the bukit putus drift event confirm this week ka?

Wai, that widebody Impreza is the guy last time that drives a new VW beetle modified one...he's a forummer here his nick is 'beautle'...live near my place mah..Sri Carcosa...his brother last time driving Evo...I think in his garage got a Red colour 350Z, Varis Impreza, BMW, New Beetle JE Emotion modified, Mini Cooper S...

The MRS sibling is Chinese...I think the car plate is different....some senior here knows the MRs sibling...

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs293.snc3/28291_394359817554_702892554_4302996_7803979_n.jpg

JPJ, what is that?? Already open mah that Honda 3S center...

Khoo, next week we go..11th June...

wah..that fella satria GTI track spec ka?kena tapau before by many cars wan wor..how to be track spec..

---------- Post added at 09:50 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:50 PM ----------

kena tapau by 1G NA before..haha..