>>any Seremban People<< N9

nope...

just got some few routes for u guys to choose for...

route 1,the same old thing enhanced with speeding and cornering action(optional)...

route 2,short cut and high class...but mines everywhere...high attention & alert are require...

route 3,pack and tired,can kill some time if it still earlier and u will know how was the real kepong looks like especially during night but need to suffer frm the enjoy of the million eyes...

[H] [K] ,
tiap2 jumaat mlm also got TT 1 mah!

wah..that fella satria GTI track spec ka?kena tapau before by many cars wan wor..how to be track spec..

---------- Post added at 09:50 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:50 PM ----------

kena tapau by 1G NA before..haha..

SE, when did you see the car 1st....before or after the conversion?

Sometimes kena tapau doesnt mean the car is slow...see if owner want to pedal to the metal or not...if like you got racing blood inside...what car also kena tapau by your MyVi lah...including me...

What's with the tapau tapau thing....sorry to say...those street racer doesn't impress me at all with their so called 'tapau' on the street....if want to show real driving skill go to Sepang and drive...play with the big boys...see who will kena tapau.....street racing is child's play lah....

Street racing is all about who is the most stupid one and no brain...then can win loh...doesn't care about other ppl's safety....I hope either they crash and die or kena catch by JPJ or police...better I just write a suggestion letter to our JPJ and PDRM to destroy all those street racer's car like what the US police is doing...

After TT touge Genting?! :hmmmm:

---------- Post added at 12:19 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 12:17 AM ----------

nope...

just got some few routes for u guys to choose for...

route 1,the same old thing enhanced with speeding and cornering action(optional)...

route 2,short cut and high class...but mines everywhere...high attention & alert are require...

route 3,pack and tired,can kill some time if it still earlier and u will know how was the real kepong looks like especially during night but need to suffer frm the enjoy of the million eyes...

Last time you showed me is which route?! :hmmmm:

yeehau86:
without or with add on???

[H] [K] :
uiksss,after TT balik rumah tidur ma...saturday need to work plus need to guide seremban member back to metal river...

that route wasn't in the list....hehe

of course with add on lah, spice up the convo a bit. :driver:

but now TR sudah warning jor, apa macam? :biggrin:

yeehau86:
without or with add on???

You ordering KFC arr?! Got add on options.. :rofl:

---------- Post added at 12:50 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 12:48 AM ----------

[H] [K] :
uiksss,after TT balik rumah tidur ma...saturday need to work plus need to guide seremban member back to metal river...

Next day only you guiding them arr?! Confirm got apam suprise that nite :rofl: You dowan guide me back to cheras arr?! I'll show you Cheras apams.... :rofl:

You can download the WC schedule here. Converted to Malaysian timing ad...

http://www.mediafire.com/?fjgwyemwzny

of course with add on lah, spice up the convo a bit. :driver:

but now TR sudah warning jor, apa macam? :biggrin:

i didn mention about street racing also...just cruising nia...

[H] [K] [S];4305770 said:
You ordering KFC arr?! Got add on options.. :rofl:

---------- Post added at 12:50 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 12:48 AM ----------

Next day only you guiding them arr?! Confirm got apam suprise that nite :rofl: You dowan guide me back to cheras arr?! I'll show you Cheras apams.... :rofl:

special ma~~~

oh like that i must pay a visit to cheras d...kekekeke...mai,we TT...how bout this week?

TT??World Cup??TT?? how to choose??:banghead:

cancel TT then...hehe

TR:that fella onli always put fire wan..my friend was on his way out to somewhere and met with this GTI keep on pedal the throttle..so my fren just tekan lor..

memang street racing is dangerous..so better go to track like wat u said..muahaha..

hari tu TR cakap you start tiong dia dulu, so dia pun pedal to the metal. Then start kelam kabut already :rofl:

susah mau cakap one, cruising. Satu orang tekan sikit, semua pun start kepish kepish, tinggalkan N/A kat belakang :bawling: