any super touring owner(e12a)

Originally posted by kakisamun@Jan 8 2005, 16:37
ermm.. anyone can show me the pic of supertouring car??? i allready c this car at junction at HUKM.. but not clear la.. can show the clear pic.. hehehehe.. bro cx can help me???
Just wanna share Super Touring Car design with you guys.

Enjoy.!!

happy to see one more super touring owner..thanks 4 sharing the pict...any site can c ah?really hard to see the site ler...

is there any problem with ZTH server???? i've posted up 2 times but it suddently disappeared ;) ..... Anyway... i'm also a super touring onwer.... wanna ask for some help.... Where can i get the front (including signal) and rear lamp?????? it's very very hard to find it in Penang la...... somemore any idea for suspension system???? I'm now using 4g63t but very swingy when i'm in high speed :o ........ HELP~! :(

Originally posted by vadarius@Feb 9 2005, 07:55
is there any problem with ZTH server???? i've posted up 2 times but it suddently disappeared ;) ..... Anyway... i'm also a super touring onwer.... wanna ask for some help.... Where can i get the front (including signal) and rear lamp?????? it's very very hard to find it in Penang la...... somemore any idea for suspension system???? I'm now using 4g63t but very swingy when i'm in high speed :o ........ HELP~! :(
yeah..very hard now to find those stuff...last few month i buy the whole bumper at halfcut..but no soo nice..just want the signal..suspensiin?if u have money go for titan..custom made..more easy..but now im using gab for saga(front) n wira(back) ok la...but too hard...

really can't get any more???? even in kl??? :ph34r: sien leh like that... wanna spray new paint also no mode ade.... can u find me the lamps???? really need it....

helo eberibodi. i oso use super touring. actually no money to buy new car. my super touring slow lerr...

i use 3 yrs olredi mileage 130,000km. top overhaul 2 kali. timing belt change 2x, clutch overhaul 2x, brake pad change 4x, brake bocor 6x, bonet change 2x, front bumper change sekali, rr absorber change once, gearbox change once.

wahahahahah tak boleh tahann..

Originally posted by vadarius@Feb 9 2005, 07:55
Bro,

in your case, you were lucky because i have spare front lamps with signal for Super Touring car. some more this lamp set was japan specs with spotlight built-in, and i've buy 2 sets last time. right now, i still had one set in very good conditions with me. if you want it, let me know.

for suspension, you have 2 choices. 1, buy used original VR4 or Super Touring suspension from halfcut (it'll cost you RM100/piece). and 2, get the custom made do it for you (it'll cost you around RM1700/set). make your own choice.

anyone interested.?

Originally posted by Alim+Feb 22 2005, 11:16 -->
QUOTE (Alim @ Feb 22 2005, 11:16 )
--QuoteBegin-vadarius
@Feb 9 2005, 07:55

Bro,

in your case, you were lucky because i have spare front lamps with signal for Super Touring car. some more this lamp set was japan specs with spotlight built-in, and i've buy 2 sets last time. right now, i still had one set in very good conditions with me. if you want it, let me know.

for suspension, you have 2 choices. 1, buy used original VR4 or Super Touring suspension from halfcut (it'll cost you RM100/piece). and 2, get the custom made do it for you (it'll cost you around RM1700/set). make your own choice.

anyone interested.? [/b][/quote]
act im still find solution 4 my suspension..plz giime in detail...really interested...

Originally posted by the cx+Feb 22 2005, 19:32 -->
QUOTE (the cx @ Feb 22 2005, 19:32 )
Originally posted by Alim@Feb 22 2005, 11:16
--QuoteBegin-vadarius

Bro,

anyone interested.?

act im still find solution 4 my suspension..plz giime in detail...really interested...[/b][/quote]
Bro,

what kind of solutions do you preferred, man.?

do you know that couples of halfcut shop in KL selling parts for Super Touring that's originally taken from Super Touring Turbo Japan Specs.? This ST Turbo model is using Kayaba sport suspensions (if i'm not mistaken), and the price is around RM100/piece. One of the shops located at Sentul, if you wanna go and check, i'll show you the place.

another solutions is buy a brand new Kayaba suspensions for Super Touring (which is very limited at Spareparts shop), and the price is around RM700/set. I only found 1 sparepart shop in KL that still selling this items. that shops located at Jalan Ipoh.

Other solutions, get the custom made shop to do it for you. for this one, most of the suspension is using adjustable and is a bit expensive. several shops in KL can do it for you. the price is around RM1700/set.

Now bro, which one do you preferred.?

Originally posted by Alim+Feb 23 2005, 11:55 -->
QUOTE (Alim @ Feb 23 2005, 11:55 )
Originally posted by the cx@Feb 22 2005, 19:32
Originally posted by Alim@Feb 22 2005, 11:16
--QuoteBegin-vadarius

Bro,

anyone interested.?

act im still find solution 4 my suspension..plz giime in detail...really interested...

Bro,

what kind of solutions do you preferred, man.?

do you know that couples of halfcut shop in KL selling parts for Super Touring that's originally taken from Super Touring Turbo Japan Specs.? This ST Turbo model is using Kayaba sport suspensions (if i'm not mistaken), and the price is around RM100/piece. One of the shops located at Sentul, if you wanna go and check, i'll show you the place.

another solutions is buy a brand new Kayaba suspensions for Super Touring (which is very limited at Spareparts shop), and the price is around RM700/set. I only found 1 sparepart shop in KL that still selling this items. that shops located at Jalan Ipoh.

Other solutions, get the custom made shop to do it for you. for this one, most of the suspension is using adjustable and is a bit expensive. several shops in KL can do it for you. the price is around RM1700/set.

Now bro, which one do you preferred.? [/b][/quote]
how bout the halfcut shop..but izzit really can support my engine..coz now my car lowerd till gearbox n road only left 2-3 inch...gimme ur contact num ler..or call@msg me 0126759885-DON

Originally posted by Alim+Feb 22 2005, 11:16 -->
QUOTE (Alim @ Feb 22 2005, 11:16 )
--QuoteBegin-vadarius

Bro,

anyone interested.? [/b][/quote]
:unsure: oh~! am i so lucky??? see the attachment below, all lamps broken ade... hahahahaah... at last i found it.... so u got the tail lamp also?????? with signal means the bumper signal also got??????? wah..... wat else u got???? lips??? skirts???? good to hear from u man.... :D

Originally posted by the cx@Feb 23 2005, 14:00
good news to have stock engine..want swap with me?engine n everything..pm me
Don want to sell engine already ke?

Originally posted by khoyos+Feb 27 2005, 18:35 -->
QUOTE (khoyos @ Feb 27 2005, 18:35 )
--QuoteBegin-the cx
@Feb 23 2005, 14:00

Don want to sell engine already ke? [/b][/quote]
lebih kurang la..ig anyone want to buy the whole car make me easier..btw my first choice is to sell my car then if cannot sell it part by part..but that will happen after i got my new car..

Originally posted by the cx+Feb 27 2005, 23:12 -->
QUOTE (the cx @ Feb 27 2005, 23:12 )
Originally posted by khoyos@Feb 27 2005, 18:35
--QuoteBegin-the cx

lebih kurang la..ig anyone want to buy the whole car make me easier..btw my first choice is to sell my car then if cannot sell it part by part..but that will happen after i got my new car.. [/b][/quote]
do you got the front lip or bumper or side skirts????????? any good things la... anything wanna sell b4 u get ur new car???

Originally posted by vadarius+Feb 28 2005, 00:25 -->
QUOTE (vadarius @ Feb 28 2005, 00:25 )
Originally posted by the cx@Feb 27 2005, 23:12
Originally posted by khoyos@Feb 27 2005, 18:35
--QuoteBegin-the cx

lebih kurang la..ig anyone want to buy the whole car make me easier..btw my first choice is to sell my car then if cannot sell it part by part..but that will happen after i got my new car..

do you got the front lip or bumper or side skirts????????? any good things la... anything wanna sell b4 u get ur new car??? [/b][/quote]
ya...anything from my car i willing t sell..hw about take it as ur spare parts..coz nowdays all the parts really hard to get..my front lip 3 times kene curi..all gone with bumper..so nothing good things..just headlight rearlight..mirrors...doors..etc..

yaya i wan front lamp with signal, rear lamp front bumper with signal and lips if got and front grill as well B) ... how much u r letting go????? oh ya.... and ur suspension too.... hehehee :D