Any TT to Ulu Yam

Sound interest right?

Here as a none member, i want to find out, actually how many time TT for every month? and what are the most location you all visit?

Sound interest right?

Here as a none member, i want to find out, actually how many time TT for every month? and what are the most location you all visit?

Bro,

I believe U can get the answer to your question by joinin' the group & become the MLOC member...:wavey::wavey:

where u guys going.....i wanna follow as well....long time no TT, with MI

We can't disclose all our TT session location, we are everywhere in Malaysia..........as mention lulu yummy is the new place also, authenticate commitee member will notify members by SMS. and all of us have NDA signed when we join the club.....(sounds like club malam ???)

i try to mail & PM to B18C-R, but since like no reply......

i think is hard for Oldman to be a member.....

i try to mail & PM to B18C-R, but since like no reply......

i think is hard for Oldman to be a member.....

dear ah nam,
maybe they are busy lately....i will assist you with the membership matter. kindly login to : http://www.mitsubishi-mloc.com/html/main.html

download the membership application form and fill up. pm me yr mobile number and i'll sms you on the next coming TT and we meet up to finalise it, very simple only....sorry for the late feedback.....cheerz & hope to see u soon in MLOC events...

You can PM me as well ...we all ML oldman Club lar....no worries....we all very old like 40 - 50an...

me also old liao la......but old is gold....need to learn from u guys.....:)

Nam, sorry for not replying your PM. Been really tight recently as well as for Leslie. Both EvolutionZ and Kampoon are our committee and they can help with the membership.

By the way, we have a TT gathering tonight (sorry for the last min) but not ulu-yam though. I will forward you the details over SMS so do join us if you can make it.

Thanks.