ANY UCSI student here??

well, i'm in my final year already... no time ler... u create a commitee ler... then i tolong cari member for u... :)

one day we yam cha together ler...

wahahaaaaaaa...
izzit possible just to organise car club... i dont think it will be easy.

thteh... president !!!!

huh...
you saw me wor... where?
wahaha, who are you lar... dint say hie...

nclim said:
huh...
you saw me wor... where?
wahaha, who are you lar... dint say hie...

actually is me lahhh.. hahhaa.. use wrong account to post jorr.. =D tt friday u coming not? dun always ponteng lerr.. im bringing Jeanie come =D

From UCSI as well.. Y dun we hav tt next week? Her write down yr contacts. Will contact u guys later k. Tq.

1.U-Earn
2.Lovemaker??
3.Chin??

wow... is this the u-earn i know.... justin here btw.. hahaha what a small world...

angelracer???
you are UCSI meh... when you see me ar...?

1.U-Earn
2.Lovemaker??
3.Chin??
4.Thteh (wira)
5.Nclim (wira)

wahahaa.. i try to make it lar..
cheh, you bring jeanie, but dint intro to me... only intro to keisuke...
wahahhaa...sigh

i UCSI student too!! not driving anything though.. i saw the red MR2.. nice ride! whose ar?

Future UCSI student. Maybe, might go into Mechatronics Engineering. Anyone in the course? Can tell me something about that uni?

karen is co-driver... give direction will do..wahhahaa

mech engineering, not sure bout the course, but i got 1 fren studying it... and so far so good...

ka_ren said:
i UCSI student too!! not driving anything though.. i saw the red MR2.. nice ride! whose ar?

it's chin's car... he damn nice person... go locate him n talk to him.... :X-:

Lovemaker said:
it's chin's car... he damn nice person... go locate him n talk to him.... :X-:
oh.. no have a chance to c the owner.. always only c the car park there..

anyway, nice to know all of u

nic, i'm not co-driver.. i'm the speedometer.. speed cut at certain RPM... lol

Ok guys, why dun we UCSI students tt tis comin' Thursday. Venue: Nelly Mamak (beside d highway) Time 9.30? If its fine by everyone, pls write down yr contact number (mobile). Will msg u by then. Tq.

Ps: Pls spead d news around (only to UCSI students :P ) .

1) U-Earn (012-6575929)
2) Red Celica guy..
3) Lovemaker??