ANY UCSI student here??

Lambert said:
yyap, u drivin red se de arrr?/? r u engineering student??
if u are then i think u r my digital n analogue class mate

not me...:_: me drive normal kelisa only..

thteh86 said:
next sat convoy uphill to genting hilltop
hehe who going to drive??? i dunno road go genting de.
if follow car also scare u all drive so fast then cannot follow.................

justin!!!! luckily we nv trouble ourselves to look for 10 hot chicas... waste effort only... another ffk king! lol

huh... just because i din't come this TT, i am LAble as FFK king... fine fine...

lambert, don't worrie... i drive very slow one... no worries... :D

huh... my brakes got problem... got krek krek, when i brake!! argh... dunno why.. tomorrow have to go check..

just came down just now... road are ok.. but i 'm not sure i be joining u guys or not... coz maybe i be staying there next week... :D

ohhh , guys , sorry to tell that i cannot meet u all this sat liao...... my car road ttaxt expired 1 month ago, now i onli know, and i didnt bring my car to kl this week, so i cannot go genting liao.............

Lovemaker said:
huh... just because i din't come this TT, i am LAble as FFK king... fine fine...

lambert, don't worrie... i drive very slow one... no worries... :D

what i hear is something opposite.... genting legend....

aiyoh... karen, i need to go penang mar...got something to do there...
just back...

hehe, justin, where you do your bodykit... my fren are interested to all the bodykit in your car beside the scoop only...
female driver mar, want "si mun" style..

hahahhaa.. justin.. dun need to cover d la... yr secret all pecah liao...

the front bumper can get from bumi fyber... the other can seach in many fyber shops...

wah... since when i become legend?? wah... toilet_duck, don't like that ler tailo... no good ler... if i go up with u also i cannot chase u ler...

no lar.... i'm telling the truth.... the legend of haunted yellow kelisa at genting.... the car that come and go in mist... kelisa powerful lah.... i drove before.... some more your one with mod....
i drive very slow onli..... 15 km the most... cos i dun wanna be haunted.....