anybody plss explain this video link .....

bro dont get angry. submit some photo of ur bot 4G91 plss. any dyno sheet.

Hey r u all sure that evo3 front is illegal.. aiyooooooooo..... i got saw some wira with evo3 front with proton emblem. im alredy confused ...... somebody explain the reality

now no more 4g91 bot~ lol, now is 4g93 already~

---------- Post added at 03:49 AM ---------- Previous post was at 03:41 AM ----------

bro dont get angry. submit some photo of ur bot 4G91 plss. any dyno sheet.

Hey r u all sure that evo3 front is illegal.. aiyooooooooo..... i got saw some wira with evo3 front with proton emblem. im alredy confused ...... somebody explain the reality

that 4g91bot is blow already at 4 years ago becoz over boost many time~is old story already~if the broke item maybe still got~

hmmm if BOT 4g91 so powderful why you upgrade to 4g93 bro? :hmmmm:

everybody so curious about your 320km/h 4g91 laa bro....hayaaa..

that one u use what ECU? No dyno results?

---------- Post added at 04:36 AM ---------- Previous post was at 04:35 AM ----------

Smallmaster,

bro if not you can go for the more low profile body parts...Mivec/Mirage bonnet + bumper wiht big spotlights...mivec lip...this one also quite chun...very sleek...

at last i ask JPJ online. JPJ reply me said that when wira look like evo ( it is illegal, tak boleh ar...jgn buat ), he said go for aftermarket bodykit that never change ur wira look. at last he said wira light is look better than evo3 light, he said go for nice bodykit with correct GT wing size.

I almost confuse wat the JPJ reply my msg, i tink he also must be car madness like us n sure i tink he got put GT-wing. LOL

go for Videsign la hehe...:wavey:

chris...:adore:320km/h

Hehe go to some JPJ and u will see some officers with souped up car which we can only dream of doing as they have immunity.haha.
Aiya Chris, lke that how to sit in ur 4g91 bot doing 320?

yah finally found the good material for Vi design. but cant find videsign 2 bumper. soon gonna be a lil bit wide bodykit

got videsign 2 bumper? i think its custom made...

chris can make 4g13 up to 200km/h?

320km/h is too much for me...i'm still single..

yah i got c in Car magazine ( putera i tink ). the videsign 2 bumper got big spot light n not so attractive actually. still the current videsign look better.

Yah bro. 320KM/H only mehh.. even he can go beside lamborghini n wave hand to to the lambo driver. wahhhh so nice ar....

PU look fatter...n the paint cant stand long enough...

go for fiber,but careful with the bump....well,got pro & con...

maybe u can try ask our zth member "Rhys"...he's the 1 of few members who created Vid

hmmm if BOT 4g91 so powderful why you upgrade to 4g93 bro? :hmmmm:

everybody so curious about your 320km/h 4g91 laa bro....hayaaa..

that one u use what ECU? No dyno results?

---------- Post added at 04:36 AM ---------- Previous post was at 04:35 AM ----------

Smallmaster,

bro if not you can go for the more low profile body parts...Mivec/Mirage bonnet + bumper wiht big spotlights...mivec lip...this one also quite chun...very sleek...

last time i choose 4g91 just wanna try that engine can make how many fast~that is really fast in hi rpm becoz 4g91 stroke is same with 1.6 4g92 same is short stroke is good for hi rpm and top speed,but only one bad thing is that con rod cant stand hi boost or add too much timing if u change b6t con rod will be other olso got other problem coming that rod pin and the piston sure got problem,i blow too much 4g91 already~then i just try the 4g93 already ,4g93 is really will last longer then the 4g91,but the 4g91 really is damn stim in hi rpm,deepeed it what u want ,i just use mirco tech stand alone ecu,no dyno chart coz last time me is on the road setting in the sg buluh hi way~ lol:burnout::burnout::burnout:

---------- Post added at 03:12 AM ---------- Previous post was at 02:57 AM ----------

Hehe go to some JPJ and u will see some officers with souped up car which we can only dream of doing as they have immunity.haha.
Aiya Chris, lke that how to sit in ur 4g91 bot doing 320?

the body shake like hell and the wiper give air blow up half above front mirror like want break~@_@

WOW... if 91=320km/h then 93=340km/h? or more? bugatti veyron will surprise to see you next to him...

back to the video, proton sell satria in taiwan with re name, PROTON AGOGO. tis car sure in taiwan. proton hv sell in 1.3 n 1.8 gti 2 variant. in taiwan, ppl use agogo to fited 4G63. coz tis car is cheap among other new car. back to the meter, if u use diffrent meter gear ( the plastic gear at gear box, u can c from the meter cable) diffrent reading ll occour. exp u put mivec spec plastic gear into 1.8 spec gearbox( coz diffrent final gear) u meter reading ll be diffrent.

---------- Post added at 10:14 PM ---------- Previous post was at 10:09 PM ----------

chris like a guy of our member, lanevocool.......

---------- Post added at 10:14 PM ---------- Previous post was at 10:14 PM ----------

Oh....i remember Lanevocool.MIA after the kill rempit story.

back to the video, proton sell satria in taiwan with re name, PROTON AGOGO. tis car sure in taiwan. proton hv sell in 1.3 n 1.8 gti 2 variant. in taiwan, ppl use agogo to fited 4G63. coz tis car is cheap among other new car. back to the meter, if u use diffrent meter gear ( the plastic gear at gear box, u can c from the meter cable) diffrent reading ll occour. exp u put mivec spec plastic gear into 1.8 spec gearbox( coz diffrent final gear) u meter reading ll be diffrent.

---------- Post added at 10:14 PM ---------- Previous post was at 10:09 PM ----------

---------- Post added at 10:14 PM ---------- Previous post was at 10:14 PM ----------

that is other thing man~ im not murder,last time i always go out 4am morning,u think will got many car?and the in the puchong super 6 lane hi way~in the over 300kmh moment i felt i am freedom and i still alive,that is my life:smokin:

---------- Post added at 03:48 AM ---------- Previous post was at 03:43 AM ----------

my life almost is cigarette smell and petro gas smell, my life cannot with 2 of them....