Anyone interested with FX Bumper

• Thread starter sincere1
  • Start date
  • Replies 29
  • Views 3K
S

sincere1

post on behalf someone

a complete FX bumper set just dropped from container..
FX bumper, grille with FX logo, lip, spotlights
in good condition
asked for RM900

ITEM SOLD

Thank you

Last edited by a moderator:
tan2000..very fast respond !!!u interested ??? ha ha ha !!!

this kantau very fast to go , right, actually no need to post here
lazy to help him to post here, b'cos sure someone will kacau me here, like YOU !!!

i ting reasonable price can sell faster ..hmmmmm.....

wow!!! no wonder the price became this high already, last time i bought also RM500 only 2nd time is RM600. with grill, lips and sport light also....

dis 1 no grill 1 wor.....oni bumper spotlight lips nia....

no meh? there write grille with FX logo wo..... 8313 interested ler..... now i searching for 2 sets for my fren SEG....

bro 7heaven ,sincere1 rite ther got but i call up they say dun hv wor....da rest got lar.... btw im not da seller ma if interested can gv em a call loc at cheras i ting so....negotiatable ..............

ooo so dun have grill 1 la... now i waiting for my fren to give me the price, if ok i will take it.... if the price not ngam i will pm u la..... thanks bro...

ok bro 7Heaven, u let me know wat price u get....... i oso interested wif it.....hehehehee

wah ur price so high meh...i think u folow rate price in ur parlimen lo.kantau kantau..

8313 said:
ok bro 7Heaven, u let me know wat price u get....... i oso interested wif it.....hehehehee

the bumper i bought oledi bro, with RM650 only:_: with grill, lips and sport light....