Anyone know "ToyoRism"?

i also had cheated by him, before that i had met him at B.M to buy rear disc from him. he is thin guy with yellow teeth(dahla gigi kuning, jahat lak!!). he told me he owned red SE with 3S engine, have a shop in alma. his phone num 0164115928. anyone who catch goh, dont malu2 to terajang him huhu.

i bought rear disc from him. he said can fit to le but cannot bcos the knuckle is ae101 n rotor with caliper ae92. at that time i still newbie bout le so he can cheat me easily la huhu.. i know his bad attitude from burnner la, so sad i know burner a bit late..

firstly wanna say harlooo to all this zth member..very long din come bak d ...busy ah ..haha... well i try called tis toyorism oso but phone oso off...his shop is at alma i can bring u all go oso ....since all the work u all done oso then i justcall to a fren a kedah to find out ...

the last call from chester goh is from singapore ....dun know using house phone or handphone ...it was months ago my fren told me ...he even told me tat the workshop now oso other ppl tookover d ...i ask my fren to ring me a call if goh phone bak or wat ...
but when i oso dun know ...tats all i been waiting oso ....i din get cheated lah ..just wan belasah him oso ...burner paiseh lah ya... coz last time he din keep his promise on me ....

firstly wanna say harlooo to all this zth member..very long din come bak d ...busy ah ..haha... well i try called tis toyorism oso but phone oso off...his shop is at alma i can bring u all go oso ....since all the work u all done oso then i justcall to a fren a kedah to find out ...

the last call from chester goh is from singapore ....dun know using house phone or handphone ...it was months ago my fren told me ...he even told me tat the workshop now oso other ppl tookover d ...i ask my fren to ring me a call if goh phone bak or wat ...
but when i oso dun know ...tats all i been waiting oso ....i din get cheated lah ..just wan belasah him oso ...burner paiseh lah ya... coz last time he din keep his promise on me ....

oh the 6 speeder has back! where u gone to for so long?

woa can chat bak at here really happy ..me ah ..no internet no computer at Kl how to on9 ...i doing gud ...my car oso lah ...now doing repaint ...hehe very happy and hope can have a big surprice after tat ....after repaint then post to let u all c k ...dun ejek lah ..just change paint only ..the rest all same mah...haha...

actually so sad to know so many ppl kena CON by tis toyo...swt lah ...he is at singapore now ...wat oso we can't do ....

can't say is my member bro ...know him as a fren and last time trust him tat i give him my Superstrut system n he say he will give me a VELOCITY STACK back in xchange.....but ...haha u all know lah ...one of my kedah toyota kaki know him gud ...he told me tat his last call is from singapore lor ...haha...innocent innocent ~~~~

hahaha..caleb, your superstrut was than sold to katopunk la,.....

if me myself i will just give it free ...since i not gonna use it ...but that toyo go sell at rm 200 to punk....make me not happy lah....but i cna't say anything lor...item give then it belong to him ....

not really also la, see lo, if got ppl willing to buy with higher price then sell lo, if not will keep it....
wat to do rusted old car no buddy wan to buy it!

not really also la, see lo, if got ppl willing to buy with higher price then sell lo, if not will keep it....
wat to do rusted old car no buddy wan to buy it!

"oh oh oh!!!! wat else is rusted ? give it to me!! give it to me!!"

:rofl::rofl::rofl: