anyone play game like this?

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
geszzz that freaking me out!!
he should be sent to tanjung rambutan!!!

if this noob play in cyber cafe sure kena tabao kao kao 1 :emoticon_U:

wahahah
nice 1 nice 1..
true true...
maybe when ppl wanna tapau him missunderstood his power..
he tapau ppl back in cyber cafe... come out in 1 pieces

if this is my son, because of the game and spoil the keyboard or mouse.....i will slap slap kaw kaw on him.....

what a crazy fellow.......

just take him to tanjung rambutan...
he is crazy man...
nanti u slap him he bite your brother how

KeV-TEC said:
just take him to tanjung rambutan...
he is crazy man...
nanti u slap him he bite your brother how

Yooo KeV-TEC ..... ur replay is fast man ....
can see that u really like this thread ..... lol

wtf!!!
keyboard button also tercabut de!!!

this guy torture d com!!!
too much de

but d you tube miss out d last part where he go crazy n DESTROY d keyboard!!! n then chow

but d original posted at 1st post that thread also miss out where this idiots put back d button into d keyboard...

ahaha
both also miss out some part which not completed