Anyone seen any Celica ST205 halfcut

bretbaby......he wanted to sell to me RM1500 without starting.....3500 if start engine..... crazy fella.....i saw the halfcut with lot's of oil leak....the suspension looks very new.......how's the ride??

? u sure? cause the ingine can't start one,the con rod bang d block cause when he start d engine 2 test,he forgot that there is no black oil inside and stat,can start then he hit d accerate boom got one hole at d block i think the rod fly away already,yup the absorber,fuyo verry nice damn low got normal bumb wont hit yor fender or body,hehe i terus buy 4 1 k only,

hope to see your ride one day and exchange idea......not many ST18# and ST20# on the road.....yours is which model?

mine st183 now convert st185 the main problerm is i can't fine d rear axle,can meet and tt at kl area.but now got problerm already,my friend install blow off valve,i think he don't know about all d vacum hose he cincai put as long got sound enough,then my engine heat very fast.......as a result the turbine oil seal koyak..............come lar meet tonight change idea,u use what model?

just got an st183.....looking for ST205 at the moment.....plan to fully convert to st205 if possible........ we can try arrange for a meetup 1 day......

hi harris3s the 3sgte engine in d pic is not in celica body right?i c d bov but can't c the vacuum hose,looking forward 2 c your car....tom u use same as mine(car),most celica 6th gen in malaysia is n/a.Never seen ori gt4 st205 yet,but what i c d different is only the intercooler water,then can't use big intercooler.......hope 2 c your car 2!

i seen b4 original ST205 red colour in KL and also fren saw a black ST205....... there is actually alot different......hehehe......try go to a halfcut shop with st185 head open the bonnet n see where the hose connected to

bretbaby said:
hi harris3s the 3sgte engine in d pic is not in celica body right?i c d bov but can't c the vacuum hose,looking forward 2 c your car....tom u use same as mine(car),most celica 6th gen in malaysia is n/a.Never seen ori gt4 st205 yet,but what i c d different is only the intercooler water,then can't use big intercooler.......hope 2 c your car 2!

yup its in SEG body. can't see the vacum arr i'll try take another pic. Bro pls pm me where is the chop shop that u find st205 h/cut wif engines broken? i'm looking for the st205 wirings.

TQ

bro i knpw where got 205 half cut...call me i bring u there .. call me 0163333770

din bring camera......but front water cool intercooler n gearbox oil cooler kena teruk..... only got bonnet n no other body part.......

anyone seen any st205 bodyparts lying around do let me know

tom's said:
din bring camera......but front water cool intercooler n gearbox oil cooler kena teruk..... only got bonnet n no other body part.......

anyone seen any st205 bodyparts lying around do let me know

that's not the intercooler, just the WTA radiator for the i/c, you can replace it with any smaller sized radiator. you'd need a bigger g/b oil cooler anyway, stock one's not sufficient.

make sure the h/cut comes with the 4potter. how much is it ?

is the cambelt scoop rubber still intact on the head ? :biggrin: you'll need that

congrat man...welcome to 3s world ...finally how much the fella cut down to u?

thanks kevin.......thot of fitting a front mount intercooler like urs last time....is it adviseable or any lag.......yup got 4 potter front n 2 potter rear.....yup rubber still there

de blue.....thanks to you.....lots more to learn....need to go kinokuniya to buy mag liao....hahaha.....price never cut also....stay firm only

alvin
waaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa fxgt halfcut also buy .. 3sgte halfcut also buy ... everything also buy ... wei who your sugarmami .. can intro ahhhhhhhhhhhh !??!?!?! hahahahahha :p

hahaha yoga.......... baru give 1 rich aunty pau.......hahahaha.......after contract finish intro to you la......hahahaha

the bigger the i/c radiator the better! NO LAG :biggrin: it's the water you're cooling not air. compressed air will be cooled by the i/c on top of the engine head.

the air intake route is from the turbine to manifold, less than 2ft of jetstream air which makes the gt-four engine such responsive. you can balut the 'blackbox' with heatwrap to reduce from engine heat too. kekek

i wan sugamommy too

kevin which 1 u reckon???? front mount air to air i/c or back stock with bigger i/c radiator???.....hahaha......

kevin....wait after yoga settle his then your turn lorr.......hahahaha