i like guys like youwhoopass said:...
Being fair is in every religion...
At least we have freedom to choose our own religion..and
we dont have to be afraid of terrorist bombing the LRT station..(for now) and i still can date non malay girls.. :tongue:
..PEACE to all ..
kelvin--- said:N0bu...i cant part from pork la...i rather b poor...wif pork around...i hav the sufficient "nutrients" which make me cleverer from those who dun eat pork...peace~~~
dunno... let's wait and see.ModMaestro said:Just wondering, what would happen if they do abolish the AP system? Does that mean individuals cannot import cars anymore? Only the car manufacturers? Or would that mean it will be free for all, but with bloody high tax?
Either way, that's gonna suck. But I hope they only raise the tax on cars with 2000cc and below, and leave the 3000cc above class alone. I don't mind paying the road tax, just as long as I can still buy a big displacement conti.
mivec_md said:Cleverer from those who dun eat pork ? huh...you must be kidding or your heart is as dirty as those who swims in shit mud!! (pig yard)
N0bu said:hmm..thought cows does the same as well wallowing in thier own "shit mud"...