A'PEXi AFC NEO (SAFC Version III with VTEC Controller Built in)

hey ftZone... if buy more than 5 units any good deal... pls PM me...

why not give me a call instead. 016.4539687 thanks. easier for me to answer all your questions and doubts.

Honda Jazz Vtec can use right? It should have load sensing Vtec too like VAFC2.

yes. if the Jazz is listed in the application list of VAFC2. The NEO supports the vehicles that is listed in the application list of SAFC2 and VAFC2. Please visit www.apexi-usa.com for the application list.

tuning method is same wif SAFC 2?
Mitsubishi engine ie Vr4,E1,2,3 can be supported by this gadget aight?

should be similar. it supposed to be easier as per their product feature.

for the 100th time, This NEO will support the vehicles that is listed in the SAFCII and VAFCII application list.

nah...helps you out abit lar... bro... hehehe.. :D
below is the features listed for this gadgets...

Some of the new features include:

- Completely new case design
- Compact design
- Incorporates both AFC and VAFC functions in one unit
- 16 point fuel correction
- Color FED display
- User defined button and background colors
- Inverted "anti-glare" screen

Key functions include:

MONITOR MODE-
* RPM
* Throttle
* Battery voltage
* Correction %
* Air flow %
* Pressure
* Karmann
* VTEC

SETTING MODE-
* Air map
* Air map graph
* Throttle point
* Deceleration air
* VTEC control
* VTEC unmatch

ETC MODE-
* Model select
* Mode select
* Car select
* Sensor select
* Analog scale
* Warning set
* Display set
* Sensor check

one word for this gadget. "WAH LAO WEH"
impress all your friends and mechanics with the latest stuffs from APEXi

background and button light color can be changed.

bro...
the asking price is for dealer or end user?
looking for vafc 2, but with afc neo...."WAH LAO WEH"

you know wat spoonz... call ftzone up... to get more accurate pricing... as i know the stock should be at his hand now.... freshly smell the Japan apexi... heheh..

spoonz,
the AFC NEO is not yet available in Malaysia. The price I am offering right now is in fact the lowest in the market for brand new.

wiramod11,
I send your stuffs liao.. saturday u go see TJ and show him the sample ya? :)

call him first... coz saturday my birthday la.. public holiday.. hahahahha

wah so fast got...i jsut saw it released...hehe