Apexi & Autogauge Meters / Gauges

Interior and Cockpit

Apexi & Autogauge Meters / Gauges

patricksom,
please visit www.autogauge.com.tw for product details.

evo5229,
apexi dual funnel filter currently out of stocks. i will update the post when the stocks arrive.

apexi bf boost meter

hi bro,

interested at the apexi bf boost meter. may i know what colour is the light at nite? and pls pm me the price.

thx.

PMed. :)

all apexi items are brand new in box.
(except if i have used parts i will mention it)

patricksom,

I haven't quote u any pricing... how to lower for you????

patricksom,

sorry. i may have forgotten. but before u buy this fuel level gauge... i suggest u bring your car to a mechanic to check which item is at fault. later you buy the gauge already... not the meter fault.. den u rugi only. gimme a PM if u confirm buying a fuel level gauge will solve your problem.

ftzone...thankss..let me know if the apexi filter is available.....70% get from u....then the autogauge....how much if i take vacumm n volt meter..??? then 90 dregereee 1......then can tred in arr..hehe...im using.....the old item..pic below....thankss yaa if can nvm....anyway nice to meet u :tee:

apexi exhaust temperature meter el

yo dude,
just wanna ask...how much is the apexi exhaust temperature meter el series?? any pics?? new or 2nd hand???price nego??

interested....

bro...

please quote:

1)water temp
2)oil temp

bleh nego lg ker??

hey bro...

wats the best price u can give me on the fuel level gauge?got other type o not?

Do u still have the Apexi Boost Meter (Black) from this post,
http://zerotohundred.com/newforums/showpost.php?p=493634&postcount=1
Is it mechanical?

pot78,
yes... got the mechanical boost meter. please call or PM me for details.

-bump-

Discount 5% on all BF 270° scale autogauge meters from 17th Nov till 25th Nov.

Hi bro, I from Penang also....
Please quote me the price for water temp 270degree and volt meter 270degree with 2 option 2 holder.....BTW if can , plase let me know how much it cost for installation and the place.... Thanks...

water temp must find mechanic to install for you. if my friend can do it.. den dun need see mechanic already.
for gauge installation (wiring) is RM30 for the 2 meters
Time : 9am - 6pm (close at 7pm)

Water Temp : RM120
Volt Meter : RM93
AG Gauge Stand : RM27 each
(after discounts)