Apexi Black RSM - GP version

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused

Apexi Black RSM - GP version

AE100PRO

Apexi Black RSM - GP black

used 1 week only..decided to sell to fund my project

asking rm500 nego

bro,where is the pic? never heard bout the gp version..

http://img142.imageshack.us/img142/3310/image00188kb4.jpg

google it out bro...its the black version

bro rm 450 i take terus.with complete wiring rite???gime a call n i will bank in the money to u if u agree with the deal.016-2000092.thx

i booked d bro gona go bank in the money to him now hehe/thx

this seller doesn't keep his promise 1 zz.agree with my price yesterday and ask me to bank in the money today.whn i sms him today telling him i'm gona bank in the money to him thn he say he found another buyer.plz dun agree with ppl if u havent made up ur mind.

bro..

intersted buyer here...
item still available? pm me ur best price plz...
which part of sarawak are u from?

thanx bro