Apexi GT Exhaust and AE101 Stuff

yalo// later mr chin come clean up work again.. hahahahhahah

check pm bro....

thanks bro hitz.....

i believe this thread sure kena sapu by Mr. Chin when his next log in zth.,,,

btw.. haha.. we can keep bumping this thread up to let him delete it.. hahahhaha

i read the rules..... sale thread sure in toyota part there..

hahaha

bro wong, which piping you use? kanasai so many.

Apexi GT Vs Apexi N1 Vs Apexi Twin SuperMegaphone Vs 5Zigen Vs HKS HI-Power

so which one is the best in performance? how about the sound which one do you like the most? how bout some comparision and rating? heheehe...

haha...spread some virus over here 1st...
ResizeofP1130927.jpg

ResizeofP1130928.jpg

ResizeofP1130929.jpg

ResizeofP1130930.jpg

bro wong, which piping you use? kanasai so many.

Apexi GT Vs Apexi N1 Vs Apexi Twin SuperMegaphone Vs 5Zigen Vs HKS HI-Power

so which one is the best in performance? how about the sound which one do you like the most? how bout some comparision and rating? heheehe...
haha.. if i got so many piping then rich lo. haha

so far only tried GT on my car.. sound vvery good, performance good
5 zigen on fren's car... improve response, but sound loud abit only
\
going to try twin megaphone very soon

HKS,.. damn,, i will kill u ivan....

i got only 1 of it...actually 2 but sold jor due to not ehuf fund....sad yyea...hv 2 gadai off

haha..bro khwong, juz come to racun u only ma..haha!
u said the photo not clear ma, mai snap some nice shot and let u c c lo..haha!