Apexi VAFC for our beloved Honda...

polar-bear said:
yeah yeah agree...
the best road for drift,to test ur suspension,handling,conering,tyre..bla bla..bla n rider :D

old main road to bkt tinggi next to bentong (kolam air panas)
bentong's geng drag on sat nite....
looser will jump to kolam air panas hahahaa

enjoy it..
aiyaa that place u race dlm hutan oso polis come kacau i couldnt really understand la

std lor anywhere anytime...cr mkn...kaw tim will settle hahaha

`majulah sukan permotoran negara'
`tambah kaya taukey kedai potong negara'
`asik kena saman je la peminat kereta'

wut to do bro...

hattech-v said:
that road really scary movie at nite...
hoi that place in 92 we all jumpa perempuan mandi lor at midnite... now she gone oredi la coz cannot tahan kancil also prengg preangg

zero4 said:
har? perempuan mandi?
heheh according 2 legend she wears white, sings laughs flies alott too, but dang it was danggg dark & all we saw was dis lembaga in the dark... but now all i c is dang fast cars trying 2 outdo i another

dont know la hehehe

but i've been there after 7pm..alone
frm bentong to bukit tinggi
not for fun but dont want to pay tol only..
wut a stupid reason rite..

just drive slow..mkn angin..
with cigar and KORN frm ma cd player..yeahh

suddenly i heard a sound mix with KORN music
still cool with cigar..
the sound is still there after 5 minutes..
i tot theres something wrong with my player
turn it off..

but sound is still there
still following me
wut the f* man...
theres somethin' wanna play

then change gear n speed lorr
wut r u waitin' for hehehe
with the road cond. n conering..
thank god

the sound like bird but somethin weird..
sound scary
still donno