Apexi VAFC for our beloved Honda...

Xenix said:
SAYA PUNYA 0~400m @ 13.08sec timed in Sepang REVO with a SUPER HEAVILY TUNED and MODDED engine only using those LOCAL CUSTOM CAM PULLEY...

want to tok wat somemore? no need tok la.. tok wat.. come suck my cock..
Wah, so fierce.

Good for you la that your cams lasted so long. Nice. The others that broke/crack, must be bad luck or bad fitting. Who knows. Pity them.

No doubt. AMOIL have such good reputation and with such supportive customers like you, surely they can't go wrong.

And yes again, nice to hear that your LOCAL MADE cam pulley can tahan so long. The ones that broke, must be manufacturing defect or just plain bad luck.

aiya... i sell you mine lo cheap cheap.. RM500 it is prove to last it one.. THen i take the money buy another one.. and try my luck.. want or not? hehehehehehehehehe

j/k

the local adj cam pulley that u all talking is what name har ??? izzit the one that mod from ur stock pulley ??? or the colourfull cam pulley wif the name aerospeed ??? :P

Sadly, I don't have cams to adjust. My standard cams can only adjust half-degree. I'm too cheap to upgrade or risk my beloved engine rosak. Cost me so much just to get it.

And even lagi sad... I no longer have the car.

amoil do it themselve or send to someone do it ?? :) type-r pulley diffrent wif the b16a stock pulley??? :)

Modified Type-R pulley? Nice. Good material. Considered locally made or locally customized? Either way, still very cost effective.

I too cheap la. And no more VTEC to masuk your powerful cams already.

Kekekekeke...

Type-R and normal pulley same one.. hehehehe

AIya.. no Vtec got Pish!! pishhhh!! (TURBO) ma... Hehehehehe

material got different la.. But not much... Both after moddification will be good adjustable cam pulley...

Ok la.. nak balik oi.. Bila nak keluar minum ni... Hehehehehehe

Xenix said:
material got different la.. But not much... Both after moddification will be good adjustable cam pulley...

Ok la.. nak balik oi.. Bila nak keluar minum ni... Hehehehehehe
I will take your word for it since you have a 13 sec car. Hahahahaha.

MALAYSIA BOLEH!

Shy la want to keluar minum with you. Later will be asked to suck cock, then how?

Hahahahhaa... j/k tailo.

Riezal-R said:
Wah that road right infront of SMTTDI and opposite a lot of houses. So YOU are the one waking up all the people at night. Ahahahahaha.

OOOPPZZZZZZZZZZ

All bro, this saturday HCOC gathering all come ya.. In The Curve Petronas (Burger King).. We got the suck burger king's coke... Boleh refill... so we see who can suck it dry ya.. Muahahahahaha

Minivan, you got a indeed fast car.. My advice is that you went back to the mech where the ex owner did his car.. They know it better then anyone else..
If I am not mistaken your car is running with spoon cams... Tresure it dude..

Xenix said:
Minivan, you got a indeed fast car.. My advice is that you went back to the mech where the ex owner did his car.. They know it better then anyone else..
If I am not mistaken your car is running with spoon cams... Tresure it dude..

thanx taiko.... still a lot to learn about the B-series engine and EF's in general.... and hell i'm willing to learn.... but not sure if my wallet can take it... :p

minivan, your car is done up by eric who use to work for Ah Siong in Shah Alam.. Now Eric have open his own shop in SS2 call Avangarde. You can go and seek for his advice if you need any.. He is a friendly chap ya.. And remember to come to this saturday HCOC gathering and join HCOC ya..