hey hey.. thx every1 tht wish me hapi bday =)
yeah! tis is ma month!! dun mess wif me ya :X-: kakakaakkak..
gonna pass tis month so soooooon dy =( APRIL's gonna finishing!!!!@*#*&$$&&$#%
I wish you guys will have more pride and stop sucking up to these hypertune models. Sometimes i am embarrassed to be a guy thanks to all you idiots who are so flattered whenever a girl smiles at you or compliments you. All they want is to win their silly contest and they are all chasing for fame. You think they really care about you?Everytime a pathetic male goes all weak for a girl, it just creates 1 more girl in this country who thinks how weak a man is.
Media makes girls think its cool to be a "model" and by being a model you will be deemed more attractive than the other girls and that will boost an insecure girl's self esteem.
I wish i was the founder of Hypertune. All i need to do is promise a girl fame and fortune and i dont even have to pay them a single cent to pose for me and increase my annual sales by 200 %.Or maybe i will just let my "models" pose for me in roadshows with short skirts and pay them RM200 a day. It cost the same as an average car enthusiast's daily petrol consumption.
'(00): Here's a quick pictorial take on the F458 in a private lawn. Darkchild has been fiddling with performance cars for a long time and this is what he does best, taking them out for a drive!
hi all sifu. can help me to differentiate the ecu for 4g93p code 0453 is mmc or svdo. i check my ecu i cant reach it and only can find this code and i google din find any about it. thank you!