April Yong!

I want to lepak in this thread already, but need Eyong's approval or not i wont get any chance to lepak in S'ban anymore. Lol~

Granted, if I get a serving of large Big Mac meal, with apple-pie and maybe a Strawberry share to go ...

Btw, Ah Fatt kor ... Want tackle April, and next go to S'ban to look for Carace?

hehehehehehe ....

Shhhhh, dun talk about Carace here. Not good you know and sumore u guys talk behind her back, i want to lepak with April herself and her fans. But.. But... here like got so many competitor's, Carace side non at all as the 3 musketeers hopeless already. Kekekekekeke!!

Hahahaha ... You sure knows how to play your politics wor ... What about you referring something about April at Carace's thread?

Hmmmm ..... hehehehe ...

Ermm, i read my postings but April name did not appear. In fact i never talk bad about bad stuff's so that makes me qualified! Hehehe!!

Yeah, but you better ask permission from iz282 and cYBorG ... They are the one's keeping this alive whenever April dissappears after ...

Aikz! Got 2 competitor, its ok. I dare to take the challenge, if not how to impress the girls. Hehehe!

Try not to hurt yourself while trying ok .... hehehehe ...

No worries, already on my Sparco Racing Suit and ARAI Full Face Helmet.

Btw, speaking of that been a while i never went sideways. Time to be back at that sport since my Racing Shoe's are not hang up yet. Duno April intrested if not i can be her personal trainer? Hehehe!

Wait for the next ApRiL....... :biggrin:

ApRiL.....
:stoned:

Yeah, but you better ask permission from iz282 and cYBorG ... They are the one's keeping this alive whenever April dissappears after ...

+ eyong too... :tee:

She's always dissappears lor.......

http://i24.photobucket.com/albums/c14/d6d2/april.jpg

Muah.. Muah....... ApRiL....... :stoned:

+ eyong too... :tee:

She's always dissappears lor.......

Woit?! Me too :confused::confused::confused:

Hahahaha .... April will appear again when she's going for Miss something somedays ... :listen:

Anyway, here's a B.U.M.P.

hello april's fans..:ciao:

how is everyone?

lonely septemebr and october hur...:dontknow:

is raining session.. miss april so much...

Shhhhh, dun talk about Carace here. Not good you know and sumore u guys talk behind her back, i want to lepak with April herself and her fans. But.. But... here like got so many competitor's, Carace side non at all as the 3 musketeers hopeless already. Kekekekekeke!!

Ahemm~~Ahemmm~~*print screen*