are men now less macho...........

jeffblazed

i read an article about an omega male and alpha female....it even said that men are the new women...wei damn scary la....the article is from nst sunday people 9 aprill2006.......

so are we less macho now days

so whos your hero now days......those days they had james dean,steve mcqeen,marlon brando.....

are we brave enough to tell our women to shut up when they keep bitching,,,,

do we dominate most of the deceisions....

men those days were proud of their blue collar jobs.....now days every want to become a yuppie....

alpha female.....are we afraid of them......

i think this issue has something to do with the case of alot of un married women professionals........

hmm..women...i could hardly understand...

but ... at the same time..they are 'stupid' also la..

dunno why women want to do men's thing....

Because men these days want to be the supposedly sensitive new age guy type. Idiots who would crawl through broken glass for women. I'm not surprised at all if there was such a news.

si|verfish said:
Because men these days want to be the supposedly sensitive new age guy type. Idiots who would crawl through broken glass for women. I'm not surprised at all if there was such a news.

[bobmarley] no woman no cry [/bobmarley]

sp mistake

i guess this is what u call too gentlemen.... it seems that the ladies like to abuse the word un-gentlemen to threaten the men....abit abit say un-gentlemen already... sigh... so difficult...

jeffblazed said:
wei the the song was telling women not to cry la,,,,,,,,

that's the reason I did not type " no, woman, no cry" but rather "no woman no cry"

that was my first impression of that song, only heard the chorus, so it's stuck in my brain like that now.

i think now ...i need repair my vocabulary......

usually i say to women...... shut up

but now iam going to say

pls shut the fuck up.......

no need to tell them shut up. just ignore the gerls and they eventually shut up by themselves....

so who you all think is the male symbol now ........come on no fagots la........i check out 5ocent,jeff gordon,beckham,ronaldo.....aiya just picking out dudes random ly.....jet li,bruce lee,colln farrel,tommy lee,mick jagger,

PocketRocket said:
women are not to be understood. instead,they're here to be loved
Eerrr.... loved or "loved". Or just love? or only "loved"? Or is it both? Or none of it? hehehe

hahaha..!!!be single is better coz ur guy saying got girl also fah..make u cry whole day..it is different thing happen on me..got rich gf,that why i prefer couple(love)hehehe..both will understandin each need..will rebut pay that bill..thank god,giving my loved gf like her.it make i feel wan go out with her everytime she intive me out.hehehe..:_:

PocketRocket said:
women are not to be understood. instead,they're here to be loved
I've once read something that I believe is quite accurate;
Men want you to understand them a lot and love them a little, Women want you to understand them a little and love them a lot.

jimmyae101 said:
hahaha..!!!be single is better coz ur guy saying got girl also fah..make u cry whole day..it is different thing happen on me..got rich gf,that why i prefer couple(love)hehehe..both will understandin each need..will rebut pay that bill..thank god,giving my loved gf like her.it make i feel wan go out with her everytime she intive me out.hehehe..:_:
You like eating nasi selipar? That's like the most spineless thing a guy can do.

most of the male magazines asking us to be wimps...by asking us to follow the womens opinion...i think there is a big conspiracy created by women so that we behave less barbaric.....and become wimps...just look at the 1920's to 1970's men were so macho with the muscle cars,pinups of hot babes....now all diffrent ..with all this hybird engine car,smart car aka gay car.....aiyo the end is near i think.....

not follow womens opinions laa...its more like "saying sorry even if its not ur fault" kinda thing to chill her temper level so further discussion can move on to a better understanding.without being emotional cuz when women gets emotional,evrything they say WILL be right.no matter what...IMHO