are men now less macho...........

ka_ren said:
totally agree.. like sissy only..
yeah.... women now days really need a mans man.....macho,unpredictable,explosive,multifacetted,believable,secure about his looks......pls add if u know what makes a man wholesome,,,,,,,

i think....at an end conclusion..they still need a men....

and man need a women...

so when the women toks about equality and shit like that..just shut the (*&67 up!

Being a man's man doesn't mean you have to be a chauvanist. I believe in diplomacy and mutual tolerance. Women are always banging on about equal rights, which we know is total nonsense since they will end up with more and the men less. If they want to get some priviledges, then they got to give up some as well.

jimmyae101,
jkkljo eoriew werjh ewroiweur ewrjaer ewriw3o4 234hou9 adslkjfh(* er 8y23948 Bjbdfg &*&Bbd2^2 hsdfu *& ig23 (*&(* iuh\jf/asfjoa gfyt98^* jhsf &^%f jshf *&^ iugsdf*& sjbf (*i ihad 9(&7 GKLJGt9(& kja (*^^&%$$# lajdhf IOg lor. Right?

jeffblazed said:
most of the male magazines asking us to be wimps...by asking us to follow the womens opinion...i think there is a big conspiracy created by women so that we behave less barbaric.....and become wimps...just look at the 1920's to 1970's men were so macho with the muscle cars,pinups of hot babes....now all diffrent ..with all this hybird engine car,smart car aka gay car.....aiyo the end is near i think.....

and yet you still complain about the fuel price going up (i assume u did complain about it am i right ?)

Women are stupid. They want equal rights but, would they build their own house ? as in be a buruh kasar ? They still ask us to repair broken items, repair the car, change the tyre bla bla bla.
And one more thing, they can say a guy is handsome or hot or cool. But when we say a girl is beautiful or sexy and whatnot they'll get pissed off.
Btw i do think that what im saying has got nothing to do with the topic. Oh well....

munky said:
and yet you still complain about the fuel price going up (i assume u did complain about it am i right ?)

Women are stupid. They want equal rights but, would they build their own house ? as in be a buruh kasar ? They still ask us to repair broken items, repair the car, change the tyre bla bla bla.
And one more thing, they can say a guy is handsome or hot or cool. But when we say a girl is beautiful or sexy and whatnot they'll get pissed off.
Btw i do think that what im saying has got nothing to do with the topic. Oh well....
sorry dude i did not complain about fuel price going up....because people know it is going to reach rm3.60 per liter in time to come......so wat the fuck better increase sooner than later......maybe we all will get used to it......

man : woman, without her man, is nothing
woman : woman, without her, man is nothing

so how?, got woman oso cham, got no woman oso cham......hehehe...just like owning a car in Malaysia...owning a car oso complen, not owning a car oso complen....aduhai........

Women need Men to repair things at home.

Men need Women to do the housework and cooking at home.

Conclusion is, i need you, you need me.

You know that chinese oldies song? Wo .. Wo Yau ... Wo Yau Ni ... Wo Yau Ni Di .... Wo Yau Ni Di Ai ...... LOL! FTW! :tongue:

Just think, you wouldn't want a girl to be your wife, that doesn't know how to do the laundry, clean and cook. All she know is to spend money? True, there are some pretty girls, who does not even know how to wash rice, boil water, or even cook maggie mee. They are just like princess at home. I know, you don't want her to do heavy job or too much, can you do it all by yourself?

For guys case, must have muscles to carry heavy objects and do rough work i.e wall painting. You want your wife to do all that?

We can now discuss what type of girls do you go after. LMFAO! :tongue:

jeffblazed said:
hate to say it but the metrosexual man is a wuss-wimp......
i knew it!!! its the crab people's doing!! they wanna make men into wusses and take over the world >_
crab people~ crab people~
taste like crab, talk like people~
crab people~ crab people~

like what they say.... woman: can't live with them...can't live without them

jeffblazed : for real, u didnt even complain at least once in ur lifetime ? if that's so, cool. heh heh

so the best solution is.....be a gh3y. No need to think about women anymore hahah.

clue
rule no.1
you shall not speak of fight club

rule no.2
you shall not speak of fight club

you get the idea.

simplythebest said:
Women need Men to repair things at home.

Men need Women to do the housework and cooking at home.

Conclusion is, i need you, you need me.

You know that chinese oldies song? Wo .. Wo Yau ... Wo Yau Ni ... Wo Yau Ni Di .... Wo Yau Ni Di Ai ...... LOL! FTW! :tongue:

Just think, you wouldn't want a girl to be your wife, that doesn't know how to do the laundry, clean and cook. All she know is to spend money? True, there are some pretty girls, who does not even know how to wash rice, boil water, or even cook maggie mee. They are just like princess at home. I know, you don't want her to do heavy job or too much, can you do it all by yourself?

For guys case, must have muscles to carry heavy objects and do rough work i.e wall painting. You want your wife to do all that?

We can now discuss what type of girls do you go after. LMFAO! :tongue:
nice way of saying things... thank u for respecting women..