Are you a 'Banana'?

jaywat said:
hainan here also hahaha...but speak until lak lak kak kak one hahaha

hahaha at least u speak until lak lak kak kak me one hainan words oso dun undertsand :D

er..banana in pyjamas...haha..can speak hokkien teochew.tiny bit of mandarin nia..
i'm a teachew...so...semi banana man....haha....english and malay ok...hehe

muahaha i cant write ...my name in chinese either... well am gonna learn .. well i can only write one part of my name...lol in chinese... hahahaha :p

wahh so many hainan guys here.....not bad not bad... :) :)

yalo.. ppl say.. 10 hainan 9 also fung fung tei.. dunno real a not. i'm half hainan.:P[/QUOTE]

At last someone said!! Yep, its true, i hav a few frens who r Hainanese and man, they r really 'fung', like a hurricane coming.... When it hit you there's no turning back. Sorry, no offence meant but its the truth!!

NOSkill said:
Lu nang ah kong bo ka lu kung ai nam aui meh??
my grandfather dint teach me say hainan dialect.....

nung bat kong....

my whole family also hainan....my grandma,grandpa also hainan n then my mothere side also hainan ppl...iam purely 100% hainan.....muahahahah....

G-4 said:
my grandfather dint teach me say hainan dialect.....

nung bat kong....

my whole family also hainan....my grandma,grandpa also hainan n then my mothere side also hainan ppl...iam purely 100% hainan.....muahahahah....
I think you should win a plate of Hainam chicken rice or something like that. :D

gui hui bun biao kin ??? lu kong mit ??? biao kin ke hainan meh ???

for me i can speak cantonese well cause at home speak cantonese

but i can't speak hokkien n somemore i am hokkien, mandarin just little bit

now cause long time didn't speak already but can understand n i don't know

how to read or write chinese

am i still consider a banana?

G-4 said:
gui hui bun biao kin ??? lu kong mit ??? biao kin ke hainan meh ???
gui hui= chicken drum stick. Hahaha.
I think we need to stop this since it's a Banana thread, not chicken rice, haha.

melody said:
yalo.. ppl say.. 10 hainan 9 also fung fung tei.. dunno real a not. i'm half hainan.:P

At last someone said!! Yep, its true, i hav a few frens who r Hainanese and man, they r really 'fung', like a hurricane coming.... When it hit you there's no turning back. Sorry, no offence meant but its the truth!!

wah...like tat i die soon laaaa .....so scary

Aiyoh, no need to die lah! Why??? But i can tell u its VERY SCARY.... At one time, dis Hainanese fren was completely 'fung' after angry over some matters & bingo he started throwing things n he was damn EXPLOSIVE like Tsunami roaring........

When v befriend sum1, v do not know his dialect so v still have to accept him as friends eventhough 'fung'. What to do......no choice lah!

chef is hainan ar ???wahh good got 1 more member....muahahaha wanna have hainan tt....

melody said:
Aiyoh, no need to die lah! Why??? But i can tell u its VERY SCARY.... At one time, dis Hainanese fren was completely 'fung' after angry over some matters & bingo he started throwing things n he was damn EXPLOSIVE like Tsunami roaring........

When v befriend sum1, v do not know his dialect so v still have to accept him as friends eventhough 'fung'. What to do......no choice lah!
I used to kill small animals during the full moon too.