Arospeed Adjustable Cam Pulley

yes.. i do sell the engine damper kit.. price is RM250nett for one... if u take 2.. price is RM480... available for proton wira, satria, honda, and some more laa...

for 4G93 sohc.. also can use this adjustable campulley.. no prob.. for the installation plus setting is only RM150... if anything just call me 012 655 1601 (pyan)

Originally posted by HoNdA[DNA]@Jan 22 2005, 16:35
yes.. i do sell the engine damper kit.. price is RM250nett for one... if u take 2.. price is RM480... available for proton wira, satria, honda, and some more laa...

for 4G93 sohc.. also can use this adjustable campulley.. no prob.. for the installation plus setting is only RM150... if anything just call me 012 655 1601 (pyan)
can u give me the adress of u workshop.........?
is the price nego if i buy more than 2 stuff from u........?

thanks~~~

Hmmm... good price for the pulley... but what to do.... Budget not enough..... ;)

hey dude,
can it b fit into 4G13??
if yes pls PM me...
i'm very interested!!!

thanx... for ur support guys.. if anything please dont hesitate to call me aite... my workshop is in ampang.. don have stock for HONDA civic single cam.. donno wether can fit Proton 1.3 engine or not... but it can fit to 1.6 proton engine... try to ask ur foreman or compare both 1.3 and 1.6 pulley.. if it's the same.. then.. can use laa.. no prob... that 's all guy.. thank u again..

Originally posted by HoNdA[DNA]@Jan 24 2005, 15:03
thanx... for ur support guys.. if anything please dont hesitate to call me aite... my workshop is in ampang.. don have stock for HONDA civic single cam.. donno wether can fit Proton 1.3 engine or not... but it can fit to 1.6 proton engine... try to ask ur foreman or compare both 1.3 and 1.6 pulley.. if it's the same.. then.. can use laa.. no prob... that 's all guy.. thank u again..
thanks dude...
if i can use, all the 4G1x also can use liao..
means waja also can... hahaha...
but wait, let me ask my mech 1st...
i'll post back here very soon...

ok.. ask ur foreman 1st... compared with WAJA & 4G93 before... gigi.. size of diameter.. all the same.. the different only the thickness of the pulley... that's all.. please do ask u foreman regarding this matter.. OK...

Arospeed adjustable campulley is only for Mitsubishi 4G9X series only laaa.. others.. i dont know.. and dont think so.. for Honda only for B series engine.. That's all thanx.. for more clearer pics please go to this link below

http://uk.pg.photos.yahoo.com/ph/bworkauto/my_photos

cheers.. most for the stuff inside the is for sale... for AROSPEED have many units.. dont worry.. that's all ... tata

anybody else? got the mitsubishi (4G9x) and honda B series adjustable campulley in stock now.. please be hurry coz stock is limited... cheap price already..