Arospeed Open Air Fiilter Pod For Kenari

haiaya...this thread very slow...need so chui sui kaki inside here...where is everybody?
all bz with project ah?

where u have been... since u been missing, no one here will post!! all to be blame on u... :p

nothing to talk, then i don't wanto post ler taiko.... somemore i was very pack last month, so susah ler wanto online..

all got big project....
so last saturday TT ada jalan ah?
uncle tohsan sorry lar..cannot make it...i reach home around 12 already...i was in the zoo until 10.30 pm...damn sien...never never go to night safari in Zoo Negara..nothing to do and c there....but if wan to do project there..that is the best place..damn dark and no one can c u do your business

kelisa6009 said:
all got big project....
so last saturday TT ada jalan ah?
uncle tohsan sorry lar..cannot make it...i reach home around 12 already...i was in the zoo until 10.30 pm...damn sien...never never go to night safari in Zoo Negara..nothing to do and c there....but if wan to do project there..that is the best place..damn dark and no one can c u do your business

so i guess u curi makan with ur gf in elephant dark corner ka?no guard can c u ma but don kena himpit by the elephant buttla :biggrin:

last sat got TT? i also dunno...

go zoo negara?? wow.. how was it?? cool or not?? cannot see anything?? how much to enter?? my sister ask me to bring my neice there..

haiya...what for curi makan inside...my house got bed better curi there then in Zoo....later the monkey copy my style

Lovemaker said:
last sat got TT? i also dunno...

go zoo negara?? wow.. how was it?? cool or not?? cannot see anything?? how much to enter?? my sister ask me to bring my neice there..

who say don have i sms u guys what, oni Jermaine turn up, so we talk kok n char kei until about 1am, Jermaine tapau siew duck" dam nice, finger licking good :biggrin:

better with a lot of monkey then got nothinh to see ma since all the animal also died n got nothing to eat :biggrin:

Tohsan said:
who say don have i sms u guys what, oni Jermaine turn up, so we talk kok n char kei until about 1am, Jermaine tapau siew duck" dam nice, finger licking good :biggrin:

ops.. sorry... totally forgot ler... next time ok??