Ask NOSkill ( Attention whore thread )

Where is the love??
stop the flaming guys, more noskill Says...

1) Why Simon Says, The rock says, and not noskill says??

Noskill : You need to logon more often to reply faster. I wanna see your answers la bro :D

BenWang said:
Okie, now I ask current affairs question:

1) Is MJ guilty?
2) Why is there a war in Iraq?
3) Where is Osama
4) Who will win the next UEFA Champions League?
5) Who will win this years F1 championship?
6) Is my gf pregnant?

1.) If he's not guilty, a blak man can also turns to a white man. Oh..........wait.....
2.) Because a lot of dinosours used to party there. (petroleum)
3.) I believe Osama was killed when US first assaulted. But both the Taliban and US need Osama to be alive for their own advantage.
US: We still have business there.
Taliban : Morale.
4.) I don't watch sport games.
5.) I don't watch sport games.
6.) Silly, your hand will never get pregnant.

AE80TypeD said:
hahaha the retard laughing at the mother of all rice? :lol: sorry if thats anyone from ZTH, i meant that in a joking way. NOSkill, i dont know how u look like so i apologize if that is u :D

but hey, those ARE the cars that inspire our rice cookers on the roads, strutting their GT wings as if they're all that... rite? well, at least its just my Point Of View. not meant as an attack to anyone in particular, just answering NOSkill's question.

HEY! this is ASK NOSkill!! we're supposed to be the ones asking! :mad: NOSkill i want my money back! hehehehe

here's one: whats is the beginning of greatness, the middle of night and the end of everything?
it's alright, that pic was meant to be fun anyway.

You finally get a date.
You're making out with the girl.
She's a man.

DJmobile said:
Where is the love??
stop the flaming guys, more noskill Says...

1) Why Simon Says, The rock says, and not noskill says??
Because I wasn't born in the stone age.

TypicalGuy said:
http://img44.echo.cx/img44/1766/dsc021794ev3bz.jpg[IMG]

3 fingers[/QUOTE]
That's why I hate my dad.

Izso said:
Noskill : You need to logon more often to reply faster. I wanna see your answers la bro :D
Come on, I need to sleep and watch porn too.

ambayah said:
My Q:

Do you search at Google for answers?
No, but I use google to search whenever I encounter a question that I don't understand. For example, the correct spelling and map of Bangladesh.

why are there so many unemployables?
Why so many dickhead still votes Bloody Nuisance?
why are we not feeling good still unlike pak lah's promise
Who is the millionaire cop?
why is hishamuddin's mouth so wide? (almost to the ears man!)

devious17 said:
why are there so many unemployables?
Why so many dickhead still votes Bloody Nuisance?
why are we not feeling good still unlike pak lah's promise
Who is the millionaire cop?
why is hishamuddin's mouth so wide? (almost to the ears man!)
1.) Because the G can't afford to hire more people who have too many tea breaks
2.) No politic, sorry.
3.) Because Pak Lah just "said" so to make you feel good. Don't worry, you'll feel better just right before the election.
4.) Robocop
5.) No idea who he is.

NOSkill said:
1.) Because the G can't afford to hire more people who have too many tea breaks
2.) No politic, sorry.
3.) Because Pak Lah just "said" so to make you feel good. Don't worry, you'll feel better just right before the election.
4.) Robocop
5.) No idea who he is.

hahaha robocop

Off topic for awhile.

This regarding the Islamic Law on robs
Not all rob cases will have their hand chop off. Still have prosedure in the execution.
Our current law, ALL cases will send to jail.

By the way, NOSkill. Nice thread :) Hahaha ... makes me guling at fthe floor :P

slk850 said:
Who are next to post some questions ??

P/s:This are question too :p

let me answer that.....................ME:p

Q1 > who's wearing pink to TT 2nite?:p

dollah said:
Off topic for awhile.

This regarding the Islamic Law on robs
Not all rob cases will have their hand chop off. Still have prosedure in the execution.
Our current law, ALL cases will send to jail.

By the way, NOSkill. Nice thread :) Hahaha ... makes me guling at fthe floor :P

I just read from newspaper Kelantan will enforce the law to punish Muslims who take alcohol with rotan.