ASS!@#$% TAXI DRIVER

calvin00cool

im taking my ride wf my GF n 1 of my fren heading towards serdang fr MMU,cyberjaya around 12.15am jt now,and this happen when this no brain plus DAMN rude taxi driver driving like in SEPANG lane come overtake me suddenly with a damn close distance(few cm knock my side mirror). i got no ideal at all as im driving slowy as well in the left lane. after takeover me,then that blady taxi HB6104 went in front of my car ....drive slowy then press his brek padel suddenly.

WTF !@#$^%&(?im jt driving slowy?blady asshole,if im not taking my GF....i dunno if tat taxi will ever get home safely!

for that HB6104 asshole taxi driver,if i dun kacau u at all,plz dun kacau melah....use ur brain as at d evening ...there's jt a death accident along d cyberjaya route there....

for cyberjaya frens ...dun ever ride this asshole taxi...jt my cent..sorry if im too rude or hurt any1 reading this....

if u drive slow in fast lane...it's normal for that to happen...but slow lane wor...he also wanna do that?

mabuk maybe

better dun curse tat fellew....

let him be...

guess 1 day he will pay for wat he did..

mabuk?guess if mabuk..my car edi kena clash fr behind ...

hei im using OEM muffler summoreleh..jt got an evo antenne...WTF?like tat also wanna play?

something like that happened to me also...

I was driving behind a taxi in the slow lane when that taxi suddenly brake kao kao when he sees a customer right after he passes a bus station...he did hit the signal light but he stopped the moment he hit his signal light ...NO warning at all also!!
dammit the distance was so close so i quickly swerve to the middle lane...
a car was coming from the midle lane that time and i got Honked in which the car moved to the fast lane(luckily no car was in the fast lane)...My Honk button rosak so i couldn't do anything~

don't see the reason for a taxi driver to do that.... stupid fuck. they lose their taxi license if they cause an accident or as i've heard as much as get in an accident they didn't cause. so either way they lose... but oh well, must be dub ass bitch.

taxi driver most of them are all like that... just imagine one whole day of driving traffic jam.. long journey.. somemore manual trans.. sure make their head "biol" abit..

most of the taxi drivers behave like mini bus drivers..no doubt about that.plus they charge higher rate smore..especially when driving at night or early morning..they'll go crazy as if they'hv been possessed or smthing.this implies to big cities taxi drivers only most probably bcoz I seldom see reckless,rude taxi drivers in rural areas..

errr... i also dont care about slow ppl driving in fast lane, given chance to go to slow lane but didnt do.... i will exactly do what the taxi driver do la, overtake them by his/her side close close and later they will go to slow lane one :lol:

lol, that taxi is too much!!

I'm going to sound rude but here goes anyway. Just hope ZTH friends in here will think about it and make a difference.
All talk but no action. By complaining to ZTH, you think Tom will be able to take legal action against the taxi driver? Go make a legit complain, then only share your stories here.
Many years ago, I entered a taxi. When my hand phone rang just one beep, the taxi driver warned me not to use my hand phone in his taxi. I said OK so I reached into my pocket to cancel the call. Just as I was taking out my hand phone, he pulled over by the side of the road and shouted at me "I TOLD YOU NOT TO USE YOUR HAND PHONE? YOU CAN'T UNDERSTAND? YOU WANT TO GET OUT OF THE CAR?"
I manage to hang up the call without answering it. He drove a short little distance and I reached my destination. While he was driving, I looked around and manage to find the NO HAND PHONE sign... located at the rear windscreen side pillar (whatever you call that pillar). It makes me wonder who in the world will ever see that sticker in that location. I got back to my office and instantly, I called up SuperCab and complained the hell out of that taxi driver to the head office. I provided the details but whether or not that fucked up taxi driver took any hit from the company, I don't know. I've did what I had to do legitimately.
Take a moment, sit down and think whether y'all are making any difference when something like this happens to you all. Make a report if you have to, although I don't know if there's any difference you can make. If I had any contacts with the upper hand of the law, I really wouldn't mind being a voluntary "cop" taking photos of idiot drivers and sending the photos to him / her for legal action against them (the idiot drivers).

notice behind the taxi there's a sticker written 'No. aduan LPKP' with phoner number and SMS number? make use of that la.

that no aduan?i sent to it d...but im not sure if that's usefull...

my fren used it twice also...guess like nothing happen on d driver as well...

i did wat i suppose to do...so wat else can i do beside sharing wf u all,ZTH members?