yesterday was car pool with my fren car to go work in subang airport...who noe in the middle of the highway, my fren's car gear suddenly jam...then force to stop at the side of the road to check what's the problem...who knows after stop the engine...and trying to start again, it cant be start anymore...then we dunno what's happening, and dunno what to do, as there's around 15-20 mins to go to our working time...then suddenly we found out some smoke is coming out from the black oil casket there...then take out and check..the black oil is already dry...tats why cannot start...then one of my fren saw a taxi coming...and try to stop the taxi...and the taxi stop by...then we told him those situation and ask him where can buy the oil....then he say very far from here and all...but we still need it to fill up mah...so decide to take the taxi go petrol station...as along the NVKE did not have the petrol station, so we have to exit to shah alam area to find petrol station...
then the distance from our spot to the exit...is only around 5-6 km (about that lah, din count) but u noe how much edy the meter?...it's already rm9.80...my fren got shocked and ask me, did u see how the meter run just now...i say no...coz i din know there's those cheating meter around...then continue..and reach the petrol station...he just leave the meter on...but the meter is still running...from 11.20...jump to 12.90 when we had purchase the oil....ok...nvm...then on the way back..my fren coz wanna save more money mah..so ask him go back the same route and stop by the opposite road of the road where my fren's car stop.. and he answer this, "kalau u mau macam itu...macam mana i mau pusing balik?...kalau u mau macam itu, i turun kamu di sini lah..mau? (he know we're rushing time to work, so purposely say this to make us dun wanna to waste those time)...after that...he never use the same route from where we come...instead he go into federal highway, which it's a really big round from NVKE...niamah chau hai...we got pissed off lah....ok then..on the way in federal...i just stare at the meter, see how is it running...damn, i accidently see the meter from 21.70...skip in one sec, straight go to 22.30...chee bai.. when the meter skip, the taxi driver move his eye on me to see whether i had seen it o not..then he know i see it already...
he start to speed up his car...until in a very fast speed around 160km/j...to cover up those skipping meter money...but in the meantime, i still continue stare at the meter, see if there's any meter skipping, i will straight shout out at him edy, but it never happen anymore, i guess there's a controller wit him to control those meter skipping...he just continue speed up all the way like there's no tomorrow...cut here cut there...coz he say i tell out the truth to my fren and all.....then reach it's almost rm30...but forced to give lah...dun wanna cari pasal...plan to complain it to LKLP (dunno how it spell lah)...then after reach...it's time for him to go..but he just pretend baik hati like telling us how to do those oil thing, and when he leaving, he somemore telling us those traffic report, saying that there's a speedtrap in the front and all...like feeling scare after the meter thing being caught by me...
i guess he sure laughing at heart saying that had caught a so big punya water fish today morning...damn...i really dunno how to say lah after this incident...no wonder our public transport cannot be improve lah....how are we going to moving ahead with this kind of attitude?...sigh sad to see this....\
sorry...i know all the sentence have horrible english in it..but now i really feel very very tired after back from work..have not time to arrange my word and sentence..hope u guys understand and beware of this incident, if better dun take taxi...mch...
then the distance from our spot to the exit...is only around 5-6 km (about that lah, din count) but u noe how much edy the meter?...it's already rm9.80...my fren got shocked and ask me, did u see how the meter run just now...i say no...coz i din know there's those cheating meter around...then continue..and reach the petrol station...he just leave the meter on...but the meter is still running...from 11.20...jump to 12.90 when we had purchase the oil....ok...nvm...then on the way back..my fren coz wanna save more money mah..so ask him go back the same route and stop by the opposite road of the road where my fren's car stop.. and he answer this, "kalau u mau macam itu...macam mana i mau pusing balik?...kalau u mau macam itu, i turun kamu di sini lah..mau? (he know we're rushing time to work, so purposely say this to make us dun wanna to waste those time)...after that...he never use the same route from where we come...instead he go into federal highway, which it's a really big round from NVKE...niamah chau hai...we got pissed off lah....ok then..on the way in federal...i just stare at the meter, see how is it running...damn, i accidently see the meter from 21.70...skip in one sec, straight go to 22.30...chee bai.. when the meter skip, the taxi driver move his eye on me to see whether i had seen it o not..then he know i see it already...
he start to speed up his car...until in a very fast speed around 160km/j...to cover up those skipping meter money...but in the meantime, i still continue stare at the meter, see if there's any meter skipping, i will straight shout out at him edy, but it never happen anymore, i guess there's a controller wit him to control those meter skipping...he just continue speed up all the way like there's no tomorrow...cut here cut there...coz he say i tell out the truth to my fren and all.....then reach it's almost rm30...but forced to give lah...dun wanna cari pasal...plan to complain it to LKLP (dunno how it spell lah)...then after reach...it's time for him to go..but he just pretend baik hati like telling us how to do those oil thing, and when he leaving, he somemore telling us those traffic report, saying that there's a speedtrap in the front and all...like feeling scare after the meter thing being caught by me...
i guess he sure laughing at heart saying that had caught a so big punya water fish today morning...damn...i really dunno how to say lah after this incident...no wonder our public transport cannot be improve lah....how are we going to moving ahead with this kind of attitude?...sigh sad to see this....\
sorry...i know all the sentence have horrible english in it..but now i really feel very very tired after back from work..have not time to arrange my word and sentence..hope u guys understand and beware of this incident, if better dun take taxi...mch...