Almost saw an accident earlier.
a "P" driver, in a Proton Wira (dark brownish color) heading towards Bukit Damansara, i was on the middle lane, going at 70km/h, that @$$ came by the left lane wanting to cut across to the right lane, either he misjudge the distance between the cars and all, can hear his break locked and skid abit very near to my rear. After having some gap between us, he zoom across to the right and speed up, thinking the road is a race track. Sigh, can see him zip across from the right lane to the inner most left lane (that's across 5lanes) and then back, an uncle in a Mercedes almost knock into him when he cut right in front of the Merc. Can see him doing it all the way until near Victoria Station where he had to slow down, because of the slow crawl heading towards the Bukit Damansara Fly-over.
I over took him as the lane on the right is smooth flowing (I was going to Bangsar), went by next to him, wind down my window and my friend shouted across. something like "@$$H0L3.... @#$#$%#%#$..... Drive like idiot, almost knock into cars yet we over take you... BODOH!!! (middle fingers was shown...) ... can see his pissed off face. HAHAHAHA... I'm not very good with badwords/foul language so some of the words my friend use, I don't know how to write out....
a "P" driver, in a Proton Wira (dark brownish color) heading towards Bukit Damansara, i was on the middle lane, going at 70km/h, that @$$ came by the left lane wanting to cut across to the right lane, either he misjudge the distance between the cars and all, can hear his break locked and skid abit very near to my rear. After having some gap between us, he zoom across to the right and speed up, thinking the road is a race track. Sigh, can see him zip across from the right lane to the inner most left lane (that's across 5lanes) and then back, an uncle in a Mercedes almost knock into him when he cut right in front of the Merc. Can see him doing it all the way until near Victoria Station where he had to slow down, because of the slow crawl heading towards the Bukit Damansara Fly-over.
I over took him as the lane on the right is smooth flowing (I was going to Bangsar), went by next to him, wind down my window and my friend shouted across. something like "@$$H0L3.... @#$#$%#%#$..... Drive like idiot, almost knock into cars yet we over take you... BODOH!!! (middle fingers was shown...) ... can see his pissed off face. HAHAHAHA... I'm not very good with badwords/foul language so some of the words my friend use, I don't know how to write out....