'P' Drivers Nowadays

Almost saw an accident earlier.

a "P" driver, in a Proton Wira (dark brownish color) heading towards Bukit Damansara, i was on the middle lane, going at 70km/h, that @$$ came by the left lane wanting to cut across to the right lane, either he misjudge the distance between the cars and all, can hear his break locked and skid abit very near to my rear. After having some gap between us, he zoom across to the right and speed up, thinking the road is a race track. Sigh, can see him zip across from the right lane to the inner most left lane (that's across 5lanes) and then back, an uncle in a Mercedes almost knock into him when he cut right in front of the Merc. Can see him doing it all the way until near Victoria Station where he had to slow down, because of the slow crawl heading towards the Bukit Damansara Fly-over.

I over took him as the lane on the right is smooth flowing (I was going to Bangsar), went by next to him, wind down my window and my friend shouted across. something like "@$$H0L3.... @#$#$%#%#$..... Drive like idiot, almost knock into cars yet we over take you... BODOH!!! (middle fingers was shown...) ... can see his pissed off face. HAHAHAHA... I'm not very good with badwords/foul language so some of the words my friend use, I don't know how to write out....

Originally posted by kher@Jan 13 2005, 09:48
..mayb some style from alien in Mars... ;)
..oi..
hahahaha... :lol:

zique...i think i need to borrow ur fren sumtimes..kekeke

zique... I believe I was a bit further behind.. hhaha.. I saw that one too... from eastin if I'm not mistaken all the way to VS.

Originally posted by alien+Jan 13 2005, 14:56 -->
QUOTE (alien @ Jan 13 2005, 14:56 )
--QuoteBegin-kher
@Jan 13 2005, 09:48
..mayb some style from alien in Mars... ;)

..oi..
hahahaha... :lol:

zique...i think i need to borrow ur fren sumtimes..kekeke [/b][/quote]
i tot u r from Earth rite?

hahaha.... :lol:

Originally posted by Gh0sT@Jan 12 2005, 15:35
dunno those fellas this year just get their license damm kau 'kuai lan' man...

just now on my way out from phileo for an appointment i met a maroon coloured wira...i was on the right lane and he suddenly cut into my lane from the left, OK!!! i dont bother and tried to overtake him , he zig zag dunwan let me overtake...then when i overtake i see my rear view mirror he shows 2 middle fingers at me, so i stop at the traffic light in front of shell after the balai bomba. he drove up the shell station and stare cock at me....what the hell???

nothing more to do ar...i got more important things to do then to play with you man....childish bastard
Who knows, it might be cilaka10 that thinks u want to lace with him. He's P and driving a maroon wira.

Aiyo!Now many P people think they have a good skill in driving but they are wrong!Like my friend only take P only one year his car crash and '4 wheel in the sky'because P people like to SHOWOFF!

Originally posted by damndamn@Jan 12 2005, 23:05
I duno bt u guys bt i owez kena tiong by those who drives WIRA SE.
So sad...wat 2 do
their car fast!! SUPER FAST!!! Sports Edition.
Today encounter another idiot WIRA SE..Keep zig-zaggin on the Federal Highway at abt 11.30a.m
demm 7 stupid cuz road is quite clear bt keep tiong kaw ppl n dun even wna let go a kancil..haigh... n the kancil was on d middle lane headin to mid valley there..
i'll second that
i kena tiog by wira SE almost everyday !!!

why ah?
is wira SE too keng ?
or my car butt too nice ? :lol:

P = Professional...
P = Pantas....

muahahahaha :P

I hate those P drivers who thinks they're michael schumacher driving on the road.... :angry:

yup.. today.. suddenly enter my lane at the roundabout near my house.. den zig zag here n there... oni drive waja wif P sticker so RED summore... aih...

haha those P mofo think that their girlfriend will be impress by it but it's even more humiliating when they got smoke by other car in return. thats where the saying comes in handy, don't chew more than you can swallow :)

drive well and you'll be rewarded.

hey guys really no offense but you guys sound like a bunch of small girls sqawbling over sumthin that is totally out of your control. i mean if you were parents then just teach lah or spread the words to your frens to drive fast or sum sort of positive critisicm but this is actually quite dumb. i mean i cope wif this shitheads "p" drivers every goddamn day but i dont complain. its part of growing up and we were all down that road once.