KL Road Bullies Discussion

kiyoshi said:
sometimes by just looking into the rear mirror and side mirror isn't enough ;)

yalor sometimes i need to turn my whole head back for a split second and double check hehe!

p9494 said:
wt r u getting at?
What do you think I'm getting at?

But before you answer that, ....
- I said "a black ass" and not all black ass. For easier understanding, it means THAT particular black ass.
- If you think I'm getting at racism remarks, then I'm not responsible for what you're thinking.
- If you think I've got other hidden meanings, then I'm also not responsible for what you're thinking.
- If you misintepreted my meaning and that caused you to start flaming up, then I'm, again, not responsible for you flaming up.

Basically, what I'm trying to say, when someone says something like "must be those typical black ass" or "must be those kind of pigs", it doesn't mean it's a racist remark.

Why I'm saying all this crap is because if you were to have a more opened mind, you won't even have asked me what I'm getting at because thise thread is talking about THAT PARTICULAR whoever driver in the very first post and not ALL that kind of driver.

So just in case you're thinking, "then you should make your post clearer and more specific by stating that you're only refering to THAT particular driver in the FIRST post, rather than stating something that sounds general like
Could be just a black ass delivering car to customer too.
"

Well, I'll cut it really short. I've never asked people "what are you trying to get at" or things like that because everyone posts from their OWN opinions so doesn't mean 1 guy says "chinese sucks", it would be true. No point trying to correct the person by asking stuff like "what're you getting at" and such.

If you need to understand more, just PM me. This thread belongs to the rightful owner and it's somehow not nice to debate off-topic issues in public. Something like... it's not nice to have sex in malaysian public, because it's just not right. Something like that. hahaha

satria_95 said:
What do you think I'm getting at?

But before you answer that, ....
- I said "a black ass" and not all black ass. For easier understanding, it means THAT particular black ass.
- If you think I'm getting at racism remarks, then I'm not responsible for what you're thinking.
- If you think I've got other hidden meanings, then I'm also not responsible for what you're thinking.
- If you misintepreted my meaning and that caused you to start flaming up, then I'm, again, not responsible for you flaming up.

Basically, what I'm trying to say, when someone says something like "must be those typical black ass" or "must be those kind of pigs", it doesn't mean it's a racist remark.

Why I'm saying all this crap is because if you were to have a more opened mind, you won't even have asked me what I'm getting at because thise thread is talking about THAT PARTICULAR whoever driver in the very first post and not ALL that kind of driver.

So just in case you're thinking, "then you should make your post clearer and more specific by stating that you're only refering to THAT particular driver in the FIRST post, rather than stating something that sounds general like
"

Well, I'll cut it really short. I've never asked people "what are you trying to get at" or things like that because everyone posts from their OWN opinions so doesn't mean 1 guy says "chinese sucks", it would be true. No point trying to correct the person by asking stuff like "what're you getting at" and such.

If you need to understand more, just PM me. This thread belongs to the rightful owner and it's somehow not nice to debate off-topic issues in public. Something like... it's not nice to have sex in malaysian public, because it's just not right. Something like that. hahaha

firstly....even wen u insult 1 individual by sayin things like black ass or pig etc its not only him ur insulting..its his race....altho u might have only intended to insult him...

secondly...mayb im just dumb but wen u say things like this...ppl WILL take it as an racist remark...

thirdly....if u want me to b more open minded n take ppls racial slurs even if its not directed towards me...im sorry cos as i said earlier....insult 1 person...ur insultin the race....

fourthly....u may or may not b a racist n i dont give a rats ass..u may refer to ppl in different ways among ur friends but please keep it among them...

u want to insult that person call him a motherfcker for all i care....
zth is a multi racial forum...pls keep it that way....all i want to c on zth is ppl sharing experience not racist remarks...plz man...

p9494 said:
firstly...... not only him ur insulting....its his race....altho u might have only intended to insult him...
hhmm.... we have different point of views and different sets of thinking. You have your point, I would have to admit that. I also respect that you stand with your point.

p9494 said:
secondly....mayb im just dumb but wen u say things like this...ppl WILL take it as an racist remark...
Never even crossed my mind that you were dumb, at all. I treat you as a normal person with a normal mind living a normal life, like how I treat majority of the people. It's an individual thinking and preference thing. Having said that, and also the earlier one, I'm not responsible for how each individual think.
As I said, I treat everyones post here as an individual post and not as a general remark/etc.
So when someone says, "that christian/malay/chinese/eskimo/etc is bla bla bla" or whatever, I never think things like "when U insult that particular 1 person's race, you're insulting all" simply because I'm still DO NOT generalize something based on one person's post.

p9494 said:
thirdly....if u want me to b more open minded n take ppls racial slurs even if its not directed towards me...im sorry cos as i said earlier....insult 1 person...ur insultin the race....
No, don't bother taking people's racial slurs because it is NOT fully proven that one particular race is what-what-what. In one race, there's many kinds and types of people. Explanation is same as the second part.

p9494 said:
fourthly....u may or may not b a racist n i dun give a rats ass...u may refer to ppl in different ways among ur friends but please keep it among them...
Among my friends, they don't generalize. When I say "that malay/chinese/indian/russian/etc. is bla bla bla", they don't take my remarks as a general remark. However, as per your suggestion, I do keep certain things just among my friends.

p9494 said:
zth is a multi racial forum...pls keep it that way....all i want to c on zth is ppl sharing experience not racist remarks...plz man...
The world is multi racial, be it on the net or whatever. And that is my experience pertaining to your quotes.

You have your own ways of looking at and thinking about things, I won't suggest, comment, teach, etc how you should look at things or what should you do about things. Simply because I'm nobody to you (so to speak) and do not have any form of authority to ask you to do so. It's your way of doing things that make you an individual and . And on my side, I have my own ways too. As much as I still treat you as a forum member, and with all due respect, I wish not to explain my statements any further. If you're angry or unhappy with my statements, then like I said, what authority do I have to ask you not to be angry. Likewise, what authority do you have to ask me to keep things within my friends or not post things just because you think it's a general remark when I have clearly said it is not. However, on a good note, I will make my posts a little more specific next time, as in, "could be that that particular black ass is delivering car to customer"
So... Peace out dude. Have a good weekend.

ps: my post is long enough and this is NOT my thread. Should you require further clarrification, just drop me a PM.