Oik! Genius in the gold Kelisa!

What stanley did was right lo and i dont think the indian is that bad coz at least he use words 1st instead of action :P
Anyway talking about this kind of stuff, i saw a terrible one.
It was quite long ago, maybe 1 year +. I went to a motorshow in PWTC ( i think KLIM la, the one that dissappoints everyone ) with my dad, on the way back around 7pm+ while we were in the car, and the roads were jammed up badly, i saw this incident right in front of my eyes. The jam was probably caused by this, in front there is a Nissan Cefiro, an indian driver with his wife. I think he accidently knock down one of a motorcylist in that area coz i saw a bike on the ground. Then all of a sudden, a big bunch of people( mostly malays), around 40+ ppl, from every corner of that area came running to the poor Cefiro owner. All they do was start shouting and pointing fingers and stuff. There was 1 fella even climbed on the Cefiro's bonnet and was jumping on it, damn! A few of them were using their bike's helmet and juz bashing every corner of the cars , damn again! The owner's wife was crying there ( they both came out of the car) while the husband looks scared. Of coz all of people around were scare and no one dare to go down and help :ph34r:
It lasted for quite long, around 10min like that...and i dont think it ended there but i left that place already.
Damn those bastard man, irresponsible and uneducated bunch of losers :angry:

Originally posted by satria_95@Jan 22 2005, 21:36
abel,
Dude, you need to learn how to use some periods (full stop) when making your sentences. The sentences just seems to go on like merdeka race. hehehe No hard feelings, just suggestions.

ninja_iga,
That's why no need samurai sword lor. Just flame thrower to fry his face la. I don't think a person will die so easily leh. Besides, the fucking police is not doing a good job in keeping these reasonless road bullies off the streets. Not to mentioned, I just encountered some bastard on motorbike riding in the middle lane. When I horn him, he keep looking at my car, moving his head up and down like telling me, "apa? apa? Apa lu mau?" Then I got caught in a not so fast line of cars, he rode beside me and stare at into my car. I didn't even bother to look at him. Next thing he did, he rode faster and cut in in front of my car. Not that I have any more space to go faster anyway so I just followed the line.
He looks like those fucked up indians with fucked up attitude driving some fucked up car, who came from a fucked up family, fetching some fucked up friends and fucking think they are fucking stylo with their fucked up driving skills, not knowing shit cars but fucking act like they fucking know lots. When they smell fucking smoke and fina-fucking-ly catch up, they fucking act like fucking sore losers and ask for a fucking fight, thinking they're fucking big when all the fuck they are are just a fucking bunch of fucking losers who will fucking crawl in the fucked up jail being fucked up by the cops which by then, they have fucking lost big time cos they're brains are just plained fucked up, much like their fucked up friends and fucked up family.

------------
As far as I know, many indians seems to drive foolishly, making trouble, showing off even if they just borrowed the car, have a hot temper and a loose fuse, etc. These kind of indians are usually car drivers, not bikers. However, not many indians bikers have that attitude. I notice that indians bikers seems to be deaf and dumb. You horn them when they're blocking the road, they will seem like they didn't hear anything at all! hahaha When you pass them eventually and look at their faces, they'll be like robot, just riding towards their destination without giving a shit what's behind them. Other type of indians would be indians on alcohol. Those are the type who'll just fight without a reason.

It's just too bad that those kind of indians (not all indians) earned that kind of title themselves. If anyone feels offended by my comments, then be it. Like I believe, reputation and respect is earned, NOT GAINED.

szekeiemme ,
Erm... no hand flame thrower ar? sigh.... then just modify pepper spray into 20 molar hydrochloric acid spray lor. Then blast that farker right at his eyes. It'll be like watching a horror movie live when his eye balls starts to melt and the white stuff inside his eyes leak out of his eye sockets. hehehe
Dude by the way you talk it goes to show you're no better than the people you want to insult.

I've had my fair share of screwed up drivers of all races but i hold no grudges and do not take my frustrations onto a public forum and try to appear a hero. If you really do not like these fellows why dont you hail one done and tell it to his face ~~~ rather than generalising the whole community.

WIth all due respect to this forum, the internet goes beyond race and the way you present yourself here is unbecoming of a man.

This is my perspective to your "contructive" comments. I hope you understand whats being said and dont turn this forum into a happy hunting ground for "non-chinese?"

Dave

Originally posted by phat7@Jan 23 2005, 13:23
WIth all due respect to this forum, the internet goes beyond race and the way you present yourself here is unbecoming of a man.
Dude,
I get your flow man. Unbecoming of a man? Seriously, if I did what I say, I wouldn't even be called a human, let alone a man. As I've mentioned a few times (no worries if you have missed it), what I post is just my personal opinions and quite honestly, it's just plain words. I mean, I can't really be going to kill all the rempits the way I post, right? So what I do is just stick to typing out words, rather than just realistically doing it. Coming down to the ground, every race has it's bad apples and I'm not saying that a few bad apples means the entire basket is considered as bad apples as well. Maybe those who have TT with me before will know that I'm just talk kok for entertainment and just a round of laughter. Life still goes on, with and without bad apples, irregardless of skin color or nationality or whatever. I also didn't come to this forum to cause any kind of flames or whatever. In any case, a round of drinks is my treat if I see you as a sign of apology if I have ticked a reaction from you, ok? Peace and chill.
:)

As far as I know, many chinks seem to drive foolishly, making trouble, showing off even if they just borrowed the car, have a hot temper and a loose fuse, etc. These kind of chinkies are usually car drivers, not bikers. However, not many chinky bikers have that attitude. I notice that chinky bikers seem to be deaf and dumb. You horn them when they're blocking the road, they will seem like they didn't hear anything at all! hahaha When you pass them eventually and look at their faces, they'll be like robot, just riding towards their destination without giving a shit what's behind them. Other type of chinkies would be chinkies on ecstacy. Those are the type who'll just fight without a reason.

It's just too bad that those kind of chinks (not all chinks) earned that kind of title themselves. If anyone feels offended by my comments, then be it. Like I believe, reputation and respect is earned, NOT GAINED

Your words, different context....

Exactly. I'm beginning to believe that he is a chinese supremacist.

Just my 2 cents.

I've done the "indian" version, and another has done the "chinese" of 1 section of my earlier post. I wonder when the "malay" version will be posted.

ninja,

good job man. Diplomacy is the way to go. Glad you did resort to using your martial arts training to resolve the situation without the use of violence. By the way, i believe you train in Iaido rite?

One of my students is rather keen on taking up Kendo. Do you know any dojo's out there?

for once, nothing bad really happened.
laugh.gif

i'm trained in the art of ninjutsu, the Bujinkan Hachimon Dojo.
still very beginner level la ph34r.gif

Kendo?
the Japan club very nearby MidValley MegaMall has classes there. Not sure how much and when they have it.

One of my seniors is a kendo practioner. He may guide you better.
Dr. Wong 012-210-1838

hey guys

just a thought (nothing more!!)

refering to the Star newspaper today, pg 3, the guys who murdered the Malay dude in Subang, who then ran and got his brother to torch the Kelisa (???)

kinda look (not saying he is) like the Indian fella i met the other day.
weird coincidence?

woke up and read the paper today and had the eerie feeling on deja-vu.

couldn't see if he has flames tattoo on his neck and arms tho. So can't be sure.
but he sure does resemble like the fella la.

hmmmmmmmmmmmm :unsure:

for me,every place you go there's road bulley. went to a kampung and one of my family cars kena vandalize when he park by the roadside. just the attitude of everyone.

Originally posted by simplythebest@Jan 21 2005, 00:19
If that fella provoke stanley, stanley sure win lare .. he's a ninja what. :lol: :D

Kage Bun shin no jutsu
Like Naruto :P

Ninja_iga,

Glad you maintained your wits about you and nothing came of it.

There are people who just do not know how to control their rage. Anger (as well as one of the options you considered, 'cabut') comes from the most primitive part of our brain, also known as the reptilian brain, which controls primitive impulses... (see below), which we share with our more primitive reptilian distant cousins... It takes an evolved person like you not to succumb to it. Well done...

We learn something new about ourselves everyday...

[The Human Brain: Lizard or Reptilian Brain

Fixed action patterns or instinct
Contains the:
Amygdala: fear, anger, social attraction and sexual responses
Thalamus: integrates both internal and environmental stimuli
Hypothalamus: the four F’s : feeding, fighting, flighting, and fornicating]